EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good results only with the coconut conditioner

Posted by 4941666114783738707 on Aug 21, 2013

The smell is fantastic. Cleansing result good. But alone it makes my straight fine hair frizzy somehow. But if i put the conditioner the frizzing is avoided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by 5265189921687517988 on Dec 10, 2013

Very nice product but not so much thick liquid. The smell and the sensation are enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 5572266303034159929 on Dec 31, 2013

Un shampoing qui sent bon et qui est agréable à utiliser. Seul bémol, la formule est difficile à sortir du pack (le bouchon étant trop petit).

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jan 02, 2014

Lathers up nicely, smells wonderful. Hair is squeaky clean when finished. Must use conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantó el olor

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Huele a piña colada, lava en profundidad y es olor de verano total, en mi caso lo use durante dos meses de verano (junto con el acondicionador) y noté (no se si fue coincidencia) que se me caía más el pelo, lo deje y la caída paró . Tengo opciones mejores para el verano, pero el olor es increible

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok smell and feeling.

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

The hole is way to small to get something out of. I had to take of the hole lid to get anything out. OK shampoo with an good smell, not very cocconut alike, but a little. I wont buy again because of the supermild smell of cocos, whis it was stronger. And the tiny hole it came out of. Lukten var veldig veldig mild og når man åpner låkket og skal skvisje ut såpen må man trykke leeeenge, så lenge at jeg bare skrudde av hele korken for å få ut såpen. For tungvindt til at jeg gidder kjøpe den igjen. Håret etter vask var bra :) _____

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore essayé

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

Pas encore essayé

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost loved it

Posted by 5654822934758904033 on May 19, 2014

I liked how my hair feels after using it, but the smell is so strong and synthetic it's almost like a car air freshener, I find it a little nauseating...

Was this review helpful to you?

just so so

Posted by 4632469914351041424 on May 29, 2014

Just so so

Was this review helpful to you?

Average shampoo

Posted by NyceUA on Jul 16, 2014

An average shampoo. Also it claims that it don't have SLS which is lie. You may try to look to alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »