EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product!

Posted by 4717351656536317662 on Aug 01, 2015

i like this shampoo! It's work much better than some famous and expensive brands! I see really results. I used to it with conditioner. Both they are working great!!! I do recommend for everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocolicious

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Really love the smell and feeling of my hair after using this shampoo and conditioner with coconut. Makes my hair really soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! We all love it very much

Posted by getter90 on Jun 08, 2015

It lathers A LOT, so you don't have to use much. My hair does not fall out while washing it. Hair smells good and stays clean for a long time. EDIT: leaves some residue and causes some dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OMG LOVE IT

Posted by 5372646974526100521 on May 21, 2015

the makers of this should be proud , clean hair from natural prodcts / gluten free and the smell says "I LOVE COCONUT "

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5157140641488070625 on May 20, 2015

Très bon shampoing naturel

Was this review helpful to you?

Savior of dry hairs!

Posted by Teknokylanavoakka on May 13, 2015

I have really thin and dry hair and this product works like a charm for them. It leaves my hair nice and soft. Just love it! Also the coconut smell is really nice and delicate, not overpowering at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5324503343877292981 on May 07, 2015

Love this shampoo, although my hair is long, thick and curly I only need a little bit to wash my hair, so it lasts long. The smell is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smelling!

Posted by 5041759512313686298 on Apr 17, 2015

good product for moisturising and repairing dry hair. it doesn't wash my oily hair scalp. nice smelling too!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Apr 15, 2015

MY SISTER LIKED it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpieza e hidratación

Posted by 4826076852592774824 on Apr 10, 2015

Con muy poca cantidad hace mucha espuma y deja el pelo con una sensación de limpieza que me ha sorprendido. El olor a piña colada me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 333 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »