EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by agrifona on Jun 28, 2012

good shampoo, one of the best from iHerb for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut aroma!

Posted by Didokitty on Jul 24, 2012

Great smell and cleanses well without making hair dry and brittle. My husband loves this shampoo also.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE!!!

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Jul 23, 2013

Me encanta este champú, no tiene sulfatos y deja el cabello limpio, suave y tiene un maravilloso olor. Repetiré sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

De hecho he dejado olvidado mi champu kerastase por este, me gusta el efecto que produce en mi pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! We all love it very much

Posted by getter90 on Jun 08, 2015

It lathers A LOT, so you don't have to use much. My hair does not fall out while washing it. Hair smells good and stays clean for a long time. EDIT: leaves some residue and causes some dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

Un fantástico champú

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 19, 2014

Es cremoso, untuoso, tiene un aroma envolvente durante el lavado que luego deja un olor a limpio en el pelo por todo el día. Me encanta este champú, sin siliconas y sin sulfatos pero dejando el pelo suave y amoldable. Uno de los mejores champúes sin siliconas que he probado. He comprado ya 4 botes, no puedo quedarme sin él!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Deja el pelo muy muy limpio,y huele genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia muy bien y huele......mmmmm

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Me encanta este champú. Me deja el pelo muy limpio ("chirría") y tiene un olor muy agradable. En mi caso, es necesario utilizarlo junto con el acondicionador, si no no podría peinar mis rizos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5598318940991862242 on Mar 10, 2014

Makes the hair shiny and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Foamy

Posted by natashamoscow on Mar 25, 2014

Perfect and ecomic shampoo. Nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 346 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »