EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Sep 13, 2012

It smells great, lathers well, my hair looks clean and healthy. deffenitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Shampoo = Awesome

Posted by 5528140466321350933 on Sep 27, 2012

Tried it the other night, and I have to say it is fantastic. Not only is the scent to die for, but it also makes my hair feel extremely soft and clean. I adore it and strongly reccommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE!!!

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Jul 23, 2013

Me encanta este champú, no tiene sulfatos y deja el cabello limpio, suave y tiene un maravilloso olor. Repetiré sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

De hecho he dejado olvidado mi champu kerastase por este, me gusta el efecto que produce en mi pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like Heaven

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

The scent of this product is a-m-a-z-i-n-g! Although it's actually more like a Piña Colada than coconut. The consistency is thick, which makes it hard to squeeze the product out of the bottle. I always have to screw the whole cork out in order to get the amount of shampoo I need. It's also a tad drying, so I can't use it every day. But it makes my hair soft. The scent alone deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

7년 넘게 쓰고 있는 샴푸.

Posted by 4879708531507318471 on May 10, 2016

설명이 필요없어요. 그냥 샴푸는 이것만 써요. 온갖 럭셔리 브랜드 어쩌고 어쩌고 해도..이 샴푸만큼 성분좋고 개운한 샴푸는 없어요. 요즘 환경호르몬때문에 기형아가 더 많이 생기고..몸 속에 화학물질이 쌓인다고 하잖아요. 따뜻한 물로 씻어내는 만큼 두피의 모공이 열렸을 때 안좋은 화학성분이 들어가면 안좋으니까..이거 쓰세염.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un fantástico champú

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 19, 2014

Es cremoso, untuoso, tiene un aroma envolvente durante el lavado que luego deja un olor a limpio en el pelo por todo el día. Me encanta este champú, sin siliconas y sin sulfatos pero dejando el pelo suave y amoldable. Uno de los mejores champúes sin siliconas que he probado. He comprado ya 4 botes, no puedo quedarme sin él!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Deja el pelo muy muy limpio,y huele genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5598318940991862242 on Mar 10, 2014

Makes the hair shiny and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena compra

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Lo noto muy hidratante y el hecho de que no contenta sulfatos, parábenos ni siliconas lo hace aún más apetecible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 547 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »