EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Apr 01, 2015

My hear loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú y magnífico olor

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Una de mis preferidos. Me deja el pelo liso y con un olor a coco estupendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

rico olor, limpieza y brillo

Posted by 5486133983987403680 on Mar 14, 2015

El olor es lo mejor, si lo combinamos con el acondicionador, mejor, limpia y da brillo, e hidrata bastante, muy contenta

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5598796988673744664 on Mar 11, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence coconut shampoo שמפו עם ריח קוקוס

Posted by 4708304802616723701 on Mar 11, 2015

שמפו מאוד נעים עם ריח של קוקוס ממש כייפי, חופף טוב. שיער לאחר חפיפה נהיה חלק ולא מיובש. נשטף היטב עם מים. אוהבת להשתמש גם במרכך לשיער עם ריח פטל- ריח מהמם של פטל עדין . יש לי שיער עד הכתפים - שמפו מספיק לתקופה של 3-4 חודשים

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 5145577960911046721 on Mar 10, 2015

Hace demasiada espuma!! Me encanta. Cunde muchisimo

Was this review helpful to you?

the best shampoo ever

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Mar 09, 2015

THis is the best shampoo I¨ve ever tried. It´s smooth with the skin of the head and clean very well the hair. And, of course, smells so nice....

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Mar 03, 2015

Ordering this one over and over again. Great for long hair. Not greasy. Nice scent of tropical coconut. Non drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Feb 18, 2015

Foams well, washes well, does not dry hair. Probably will buy more )) Хорошо пенится, промывает хорошо, не сушит волосы. Буду покупать еще!

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore / I love it

Posted by 4658061085296727369 on Feb 15, 2015

J'avais beaucoup de pellicules sèches, et sans doute la peau du crâne desséchée. Depuis que j'utilise ce shampoing mon crâne va beaucoup mieux, j'ai encore quelques pellicules mais très peu par rapport à avant. Ce shampoing ne contient pas de , il n'est donc pas trop décapant pour mon crâne sensible. I had a lot of dry dandruff and my skull was very dry. Since I use this product my skull is better, I still have some dandruff but it's nothing compare to before. This product is perfect for my sensitive skull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 333 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »