EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5218491598390991728 on Feb 12, 2015

the best so far

Was this review helpful to you?

super !

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Feb 06, 2015

je l'utilise avec le conditionner de la même gamme, j'en suis très contente ! j'ai l'impression qu'ils font du bien à mes cheveux, ils sont doux et légers, plus brillants. L'odeur est divine et dure très longtemps ! (je précise que si vous avez les cheveux colorés ça ne convient pas, prenez plutôt la gamme au raisin, vous conserverez votre couleur !) (il est difficile à faire sortir du tube, par contre, c'est le seul bémol)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5593298065098974855 on Jan 29, 2015

hydrating and works well with shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Me encanta como nos deja el pelo a mi y a las niñas, se queda suave ya solo con el champu, por lo que me facilita la tarea de peinar a mis hijas, y tiene un olorcillo a coco que me resulta muy agradable, intento que no falte en casa, y eso que tenemos las tres diferentes tipos de pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo champú.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

Tengo el pelo rizado, fino y sufro de caspa en el casco por sequedad. Este champú me ha ayudado bastante a mejorarlo. Deja el pelo muy suave y el olor es muy agradable. También recomiendo el acondicionador de la misma gama.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor champú

Posted by 4635078375564254747 on Jan 15, 2015

Ha sido el primer champú más natural que he probado y me he quedado encantada, limpia bien. He de decir que al principio me quedaba el pelo muy seco después de usarlo porque usaba siempre champú con siliconas, pero a las dos semanas se nota que ya es más fácil de desenredar. Voy a repetir con más de esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little goes a long way!

Posted by nosila on Jan 13, 2015

I use this sparingly, because a little goes a very long way. I clarify with this shampoo every now & then, usually co-washing. I love how much it lathers! Not a fan of low suds shampoo, however even lathers as much as it does it's still gentle enough on my hair not to leave it feeling like straw. Smells good too. I will continue to buy this, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repetiré seguro

Posted by 4660382759417041412 on Jan 03, 2015

Me encanta, mi pelo ha mejorado bastante. Hace espuma y huele muy bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~~~

Posted by 4902706412630878507 on Dec 11, 2014

이거 유기농 맞나요? 거품이 너무 잘나서 좋네요~ 다만 튜브를 누르면 잘 안나와요 리치해서 그런가? 그것만 빼면 만족해요 재구매 의사 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by 5187952844819268353 on Dec 08, 2014

excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 333 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »