EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells so good

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Love this shampoo, it smells great & makes my hair really shiny. I have a bit greasy scalp but have long hair so ends are dry, my hair is also fine. I was worried this would be too rich & make greasiness worse, but has had opposite effect. I use the conditioner too, & think these are the best products I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

Yo tengo el pelo graso en la raíz y las puntas deshidratadas. He usado este champú unas 4 veces y la verdad es que deja el pelo brillante y con aspecto muy sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

Product is good for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pour les cheveux très secs

Posted by Sugoiii13 on May 04, 2013

Odeur paradisiaque, très doux avec les cheveux. Je ressens quand même le besoin d'utiliser un après-shampoing (celui de la même gamme), mais largement moins qu'avec un sh. conventionnel. Je le recommande vraiment aux cheveux très secs.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful~~~

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Delicious scent and perfect for my semi-thick curly hair. Perfect for summer days :) I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo coconut

Posted by 5298393186901155228 on Nov 04, 2012

a very good one shampoo, hair soft, shiny, and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor, cabello mas limpio durante más tiempo/ Good smell, hair cleaner for longer.

Posted by 4671897263998606721 on Apr 16, 2013

Spanish Huele muy bien ( huele a coco), aun con el cabello seco, huele a coco. Hace mucha espuma con poca cantidad de producto (dura mucho la botella). Lava el pelo en profundidad. El pelo se mantiene limpio durante más tiempo. Puede que seque algo el pelo (tal vez solo sea sensacion mia) pero en general me gusta mucho los resultados que da. No se si repetir o probar con otro producto de la misma marca. English Smells great (smells like coconut), even with dry hair, smells like coconut. Makes a lot of foam with a small amount of product (the bottle last long). Wash your hair thoroughly. The hair stays clean longer. Maybe something dry hair (that might only be feeling mine) but overall I really like the results it gives. Not if repeat or try another product from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5254450855332309938 on Jun 16, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 16, 2013

Tout d'abord, ne vous y méprenez pas: l'odeur n'est pas celle de la noix de coco que l'on imagine, mais plutôt celle des désodorisants vanillés pour voiture. Toutefois, cet article est tellement efficace, qu'on oublie et lui pardonne facilement ce léger désagrément. Résultats: cheveux hydratés, lavés en douceur, doux au toucher, brillants, nourris, disciplinés... Je n'ai que des compliments! De plus, a little goes a long way, le tube dure pas mal de temps. Foncez!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5433886333598587793 on Jun 22, 2013

Bon shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 531 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »