EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

très bon produit

Posted by 5500170869965409886 on Dec 11, 2012

très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Un super shampoing avec une superbe compo à petit prix

Posted by 5158838161733429595 on Dec 18, 2012

Ce shampoing lave très bien les cheveux et de plus il a une compo vraiment très clean. Je le recommande vraiment !

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Love this shampoo, it smells great & makes my hair really shiny. I have a bit greasy scalp but have long hair so ends are dry, my hair is also fine. I was worried this would be too rich & make greasiness worse, but has had opposite effect. I use the conditioner too, & think these are the best products I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

Yo tengo el pelo graso en la raíz y las puntas deshidratadas. He usado este champú unas 4 veces y la verdad es que deja el pelo brillante y con aspecto muy sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

Product is good for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pour les cheveux très secs

Posted by Sugoiii13 on May 04, 2013

Odeur paradisiaque, très doux avec les cheveux. Je ressens quand même le besoin d'utiliser un après-shampoing (celui de la même gamme), mais largement moins qu'avec un sh. conventionnel. Je le recommande vraiment aux cheveux très secs.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful~~~

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Delicious scent and perfect for my semi-thick curly hair. Perfect for summer days :) I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo coconut

Posted by 5298393186901155228 on Nov 04, 2012

a very good one shampoo, hair soft, shiny, and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor, cabello mas limpio durante más tiempo/ Good smell, hair cleaner for longer.

Posted by 4671897263998606721 on Apr 16, 2013

Spanish Huele muy bien ( huele a coco), aun con el cabello seco, huele a coco. Hace mucha espuma con poca cantidad de producto (dura mucho la botella). Lava el pelo en profundidad. El pelo se mantiene limpio durante más tiempo. Puede que seque algo el pelo (tal vez solo sea sensacion mia) pero en general me gusta mucho los resultados que da. No se si repetir o probar con otro producto de la misma marca. English Smells great (smells like coconut), even with dry hair, smells like coconut. Makes a lot of foam with a small amount of product (the bottle last long). Wash your hair thoroughly. The hair stays clean longer. Maybe something dry hair (that might only be feeling mine) but overall I really like the results it gives. Not if repeat or try another product from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5254450855332309938 on Jun 16, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 547 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »