EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1440192 on Oct 23, 2012

Using with the mathing shampoo and love both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by whylosetomorrow on Nov 13, 2012

I love all the Desert Essence coconut hair range. My hair has never felt softer or smelled so nice! Can't wait to try their other ranges!

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit

Posted by 5500170869965409886 on Dec 11, 2012

très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Un super shampoing avec une superbe compo à petit prix

Posted by 5158838161733429595 on Dec 18, 2012

Ce shampoing lave très bien les cheveux et de plus il a une compo vraiment très clean. Je le recommande vraiment !

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Love this shampoo, it smells great & makes my hair really shiny. I have a bit greasy scalp but have long hair so ends are dry, my hair is also fine. I was worried this would be too rich & make greasiness worse, but has had opposite effect. I use the conditioner too, & think these are the best products I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

Yo tengo el pelo graso en la raíz y las puntas deshidratadas. He usado este champú unas 4 veces y la verdad es que deja el pelo brillante y con aspecto muy sano.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

Product is good for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pour les cheveux très secs

Posted by Sugoiii13 on May 04, 2013

Odeur paradisiaque, très doux avec les cheveux. Je ressens quand même le besoin d'utiliser un après-shampoing (celui de la même gamme), mais largement moins qu'avec un sh. conventionnel. Je le recommande vraiment aux cheveux très secs.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful~~~

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Delicious scent and perfect for my semi-thick curly hair. Perfect for summer days :) I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo coconut

Posted by 5298393186901155228 on Nov 04, 2012

a very good one shampoo, hair soft, shiny, and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 553 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »