EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 26, 2016

its the best floss

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT FOR CROWDED TEETH

Posted by satokovann on Apr 20, 2016

I HAVE MODERATE CROWDED TEETH AND THERE ARE MANY DENTAL FLOSS PRODUCTS THAT CAN NOT GET INTO BETWEEN TEETH OF MINE, BUT THIS ONE CAN. BE CAREFUL NOT TO BUY THE DENTAL TAPE ONE THAT THE SAME DESSERT ESSENCE BRAND'S, IF YOU HAVE CROWDED TEETH, CAUSE UNLIKE THIS, THE TAPE ONE IS VERY VERY VERY..."THICK".

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reshreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

Feels so good after cleaning between teeth! There are only chemical dental floss where I live so I'm so happy I found these! 薬局行くと化学薬品べっとりのものばかりで困ってたのですがこちらを見つけてうれしいです。使った後さっぱりしてやみつきです。

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by 4677685828581586993 on Apr 08, 2016

this is a nice product with nice smell that I appreciate using but the packaging is a bit too cheap/fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

薄荷香味,但牙线还是不方便。

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

喜欢这个牙线的味道,有薄荷香味,但牙线还是没有牙线签方便。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 16, 2016

Pleasant flavour in mouth, works well, but tape seems a little thick than other tapes - changed to another brand. It may be fine for others. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

ไม่ดี

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ตัวนี้ไม่ดี มันเหมือนเอาเส้นด้ายมาขัดฟัน เลือกตัวอื่นดีกว่า อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

nit tolstaya

Posted by 5380869284525910184 on Mar 04, 2016

zapah specificheskii nit tolstaya' zastrevaet i rvetsya

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and reasonable price! Good to try!

Posted by falcon on Feb 22, 2016

Good quality and reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Dental Floss I was looking for

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on Jan 28, 2016

This dental floss lasts a long time. It is thick enough to clean thoroughly between teeth. I also like that is has tea tree oil in it. Reasonably priced. In Norway dental floss is very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 428 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »