EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.29

Savings of: $1.80 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by sandydnas on May 27, 2015

It's great but I prefer the Normal Skin version of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face wash

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on May 23, 2015

Great product, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this for 12 months

Posted by 5577049030046732984 on May 18, 2015

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Thoroughly cleansing!

Posted by 5414430619339106097 on May 16, 2015

I used this during the summer months and thought it did a brilliant job in clearing grease and grime. I do have fairly oily skin though, so drier complexios may struggle a bit with the astringency. I can also be acne-prone, but this cleaner didn't aggravate it. Yes, the smell is incredibly herbal and may be a tad off-putting on the first couple of uses, but I quickly got used to it. A little also goes a very long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está muy bien.

Posted by lanadrown on May 15, 2015

Me gusta. A pesar de que es bastante líquido y se puede perder algo de producto, el olor es agradable y me gusta cómo limpia mi piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's so good

Posted by 4987679080221961888 on May 13, 2015

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's nice

Posted by 4717826705276890921 on May 10, 2015

The product cleans good, but sometime after the usage, it leaves the skin too dry, probably will be perfect for a very oily skin and not for the combined...

Was this review helpful to you?

it doesn't work with 2 kind of skin

Posted by 5613591524579781353 on May 10, 2015

My face kind is dry and I chose bad washing it make my face like rough sponge but my sister tried and she has oily skin it didn't solve his problem with secretions

Was this review helpful to you?

Conquise

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Très bon nettoyant visage, très doux, ne dessèche pas la peau, la rend douce et agréable, je n'ai plus de problème de petits bouton, et le contenant durera longtemps, par contre il est très liquide, ce n'est pas un gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanses well

Posted by 4628961055580544437 on Apr 29, 2015

It cleans so well and I love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 476 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »