EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$16.99

Savings of: $3.50 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

좋은제품입니다

Posted by Reviewer1239325 on Mar 08, 2011

엄청난양과 저렴한가격 만약 얼굴이 수분부족지성에 가끔 뾰루지가 올라오신다면ㅎ 추천합니다 티트리향을 좋아하신다면 괜찮지만

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3297282 on Jan 26, 2011

I always use this putting small bubble-making container. Then, I use on my face and body at the same time. Soft and fresh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only One I've Used For Years

Posted by favs-of-lala on Jan 26, 2011

I love this and I love the large refill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer3055295 on Jan 14, 2011

Didn't realize product Quantity and it is not easy to apply but product itself is clean, fresh, and cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal smell

Posted by Reviewer2856576 on Jan 11, 2011

I use this as a body wash. It keeps my back and chest clear. It does leave a squeaky clean feeling on my skin though, and the smell is not the greatest. It does what it is supposed to do and is decently priced. I'll continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3232059 on Jan 06, 2011

This is a gentle cleanser and my face feels clean after it. It has helped prevent breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer2588286 on Jan 06, 2011

This is the best face wash I have used. It doesn't clog my pores and is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

thoroughly Clean Face Wash,

Posted by Reviewer1582874 on Dec 07, 2010

It is super! only watery, but it can and should be such, but the skin after it super! smooth and does not contract, and not dry. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Dec 05, 2010

This is my first time writing a negative review of any product from iherb.com. This product irritated my skin but i kept using it cause the bottle says that its normal. But then i broke out along side my cheeks which never happends. I do still like using it for as my body wash, it made me itchy at first but that stoped after a few more uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Nov 09, 2010

Have been using this for 2 years. Skin always feels super clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 165 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »