EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3089040 on Aug 24, 2011

Ideal for after-workout in summer to reduce oiliness, very refreshing. Might be too drying for some skin types. More liquid than gel in texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff...

Posted by Reviewer3160268 on Nov 04, 2009

I was very glad to find a large refill bottle of this product so that I don't have to waist those little pump bottles. While this is sold as "face wash" (and it is perfect for any complexion), my daughter and I use it all over our bodies, especially in the summer heat, and it also makes great hand wash with a natural antimicrobial effect. Smells nice and washes off thoroughly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal smell

Posted by Reviewer2856576 on Jan 11, 2011

I use this as a body wash. It keeps my back and chest clear. It does leave a squeaky clean feeling on my skin though, and the smell is not the greatest. It does what it is supposed to do and is decently priced. I'll continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2547107 on Aug 15, 2008

I use this product daily and it helps with acne & provides me with a great looking face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent value

Posted by Reviewer2415061 on May 21, 2009

I love this cleanser! I use it once per day (because my skin would get dry otherwise). It effectively removes all makeup and dirt, lathers nicely, and rinses clean without leaving my skin feeling very tight. Buying the big 32oz bottle is the best deal hands down, once you know you love this cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best facial cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1701471 on May 25, 2009

I love this product! It is a large sized container so I just pour a little into a smaller pump. If used too much it can dry out your face so use sparingly and with a good moisturizer. My face hasn't been this clear for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer1173305 on Sep 04, 2009

I am so happy this is in the 32 oz bottle. I use it and at 47, have no age lines, spots or wrinkles. My daughter uses it and has not had any problem with breakouts. Love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thoroughly Clean Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Mar 23, 2009

I really like this face wash. Tea tree oil wasn't always my favorite scent, but it is growing on me. This product leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft, but not tight and dried-out like many face washes. This size will last forever! Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Thoroughly Clean Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer2326305 on Oct 25, 2008

If you have 'problem skin' - THIS is the answer! I LOVE it! You will not find a better price anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Aug 24, 2011

Use it for my showers and also dillute it in a water bottle sprayer for keeping bugs off my veggie garden.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »