EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$16.99

Savings of: $3.50 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desert Essence Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer1173305 on Sep 04, 2009

I am so happy this is in the 32 oz bottle. I use it and at 47, have no age lines, spots or wrinkles. My daughter uses it and has not had any problem with breakouts. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Aug 24, 2011

Use it for my showers and also dillute it in a water bottle sprayer for keeping bugs off my veggie garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Sep 22, 2010

A little too strong for the face but makes a very refreshing body was, especially in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Wash

Posted by LauraLeonard on Nov 28, 2008

It's a good value. I've purchased before.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best value for the price!

Posted by Reviewer2738229 on Mar 01, 2009

I love this face wash, in fact I've used it exclusively for the past 2 years on my combination skin. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't so watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2041838 on Jul 25, 2009

Does a great job at cleaning the skin and removing make up. Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1377185 on Jul 27, 2009

Lathers well, leaves my face feeling very clean but not overly dry. The smell is a little strong but it smells like essential oils so it just took a while to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopeful

Posted by Reviewer1441607 on May 01, 2009

I really wanted this to work, but it broke me out all over my cheeks :[ I'm sure this will work better for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Thoroughly Clean Face Wash

Posted by Reviewer2959981 on Oct 25, 2010

Cleans well, strong fragrance, left my skin dry and noticed more break-outs than usual...

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused my face to break out

Posted by krystalho on Jul 02, 2009

Broke out like hell after using for two weeks. Probably because it is too alkaline, damaging the skin's nature pH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 167 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »