EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Caused my face to break out

Posted by krystalho on Jul 02, 2009

Broke out like hell after using for two weeks. Probably because it is too alkaline, damaging the skin's nature pH.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just a face soap

Posted by Reviewer2554609 on Jun 24, 2010

I love this soap! It will be in my home as long as it's available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer2528567 on May 02, 2011

At first I was okay and then spent fragrant wood fragrance softened my skin is happy to see. If you use a hot summer weather, I think we need to

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2529109 on Aug 12, 2011

My skin is very smooth after using this cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean!

Posted by Reviewer2530024 on Sep 25, 2011

Really thoroughly clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

Great for everyday use. Personally, I love the smell! Earthy and natural. I have some by the sink and tend to use it as a gentle hand soap also. Can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by Reviewer2447107 on Apr 08, 2011

I use it as a body wash. And i totally agree that it is a thoroughly clean wash. Leaves me feeling very fresh. The only feedback I have is - I would have liked them to provide a dispenser with the bottle though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel clean without dryness

Posted by 5733808930557123101 on Sep 21, 2012

This bottle is huge and lasts forever. It actually smells natural, and your face FEELS clean, without the dryness that most other face washes induce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2370910 on Dec 07, 2011

Really love this face wash. But maybe bottle is too big, because it must be used in 9 months since opening. Its great if you have someone to share it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2405033 on Nov 28, 2011

Good product,it cleans very well and it is sensitive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 175 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »