EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$16.99

Savings of: $3.50 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1067167 on Oct 13, 2011

this products seems like a great cleanser, however, it caused me to break out more, and my husband used it and broke out with pimples too! My sis says it's a great spot cleanser for her breakouts, so i think it works on people differently. the amount of cleanser for the money however is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

Bought this for my problem skin but I am not seeing any difference. Maybe it just takes time. Will give it the college try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1207022 on Oct 02, 2011

i use it as body wash. No problem. But a bit strong teatree smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean!

Posted by Reviewer2530024 on Sep 25, 2011

Really thoroughly clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer2253971 on Sep 21, 2011

the smell isn't the best, but the skin feels really fresh and clean after using this. I put my facewash in a bottle that makes foam out of it, and it's really economical to use that way. This bottle will last for months:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Thoroughly Clean

Posted by Reviewer1923809 on Sep 18, 2011

This cleanser cleaned up my face pretty quickly, the label they use: 'Thoroughly Clean' accurately describes this product! It might be a little bit harsh on your skin if your skin is very sensitive, blending it with more water and making it into a nice foam however, will fix that problem! :) I find it to be one of the better cleansers out there - seems to consist of a lot of natural ingredients - and it does the work! :) Desert Essence has also got other cleansers like Gentle Nourishing Organic Cleanser for dry & sensitive skin, which i also highly recommend! I personally prefer to mix between the two depending on how my skin is doing. Desert Essence seems to me, to be a good choice! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible smell...

Posted by Reviewer2034980 on Sep 16, 2011

usually, i don't complain about products scent. but this product make me vomiting. Terrible and discusting smell....

Was this review helpful to you?

A pleasant surprise

Posted by Reviewer1605818 on Sep 06, 2011

This was my experimental purchase, because I wanted to replace chemical-based cleansers from my life. And boy am I happy I did. This is brilliant, affordable, and very effective at keeping any skin issue at bay... even if you don't have one, it'll change your complexion!

Was this review helpful to you?

be aware of smell

Posted by Reviewer2565021 on Aug 31, 2011

Hi good product, nice smoth face, but i dont like the smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2805588 on Aug 30, 2011

cleanses good, smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 165 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »