EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$9.99

Savings of: $2.32 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to fish oil for us vegetarians

Posted by Reviewer2477067 on Apr 17, 2008

I used to take an omega mix in liquid form but usually forgot (it was 'hidden' in the fridge). These Vcaps are so convenient; I keep them in my pill box with my other supplements. Good price compared to other products. And they include a balance of omega 3 6 and 9. Perfect. I find three a day works best for my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome.

Posted by Reviewer2196640 on Feb 03, 2009

This product is the only one I've found that is Vegetarian. I've been taking it for many years and love the product. It helps to supplement where I am missing out on "omegas" as they are from fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good substitute for fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3021202 on Jul 24, 2010

My husband needs Omega 3s and 6s for his medical problems, but we're not about to compromise our vegan ethic. This product is a wonderful substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan!

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Mar 02, 2013

I really love that these are vegan. It can be tough to find vegan supplements, but these fit the bill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 21, 2011

Great way to take flax oil if flax off a spoon makes you gag like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of Omega complex for vegan !

Posted by Reviewer2137994 on Jun 13, 2011

Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan Flaxseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jul 02, 2011

I like that this product is organic and vegan. I have only taken 2 so far, so it is early to say if it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Vegan~

Posted by Reviewer1606601 on Jul 10, 2011

great for Omegas

Was this review helpful to you?

Recent Order

Posted by Reviewer2359210 on Mar 19, 2010

Everything went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1142315 on Mar 21, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »