EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5758728339844577179 on Apr 05, 2015

Easy to swallow, have more energy after taking this. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a vegan multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural vitamins

Posted by 5356116593217866994 on Feb 16, 2015

I like these vitamins, thwy are completely natural and give me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenas vitaminas

Posted by emedemo on Jun 24, 2014

Hace casi un año que decidí volverme vegana, tres desde que tomé la decisión de ser vegetariana. Buscaba algún suplemento vitamínico vegano, sobretodo de B12, pero encontré este multivitamínico que llevo tomando hace más de un año. Me va genial. Lo único malo que yo le encuentro es el mal sabor que tienen las pastillas, pero es muy pasable dado las cualidades que tienen y sobretodo la relación calidad-precio. Las seguiré comprando. Muy recomendables.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deva Multi's

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 19, 2013

perfect value and product.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby's Multi Vit.

Posted by Reviewer1568914 on Jul 29, 2013

"If you leave one on the table, he will take it". These are like insurance. So glad someone makes afforable vegan multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multivitamin on the market

Posted by Reviewer2020920 on Jun 18, 2013

I really love this. A multivitamin to get sure of, that me and my husbond get the most important every day in the best way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No stomach upset, good nutritional profile

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 07, 2012

I got these because they are vegan and aren't too high in all the vitamins and minerals. I prefer not to overdo it. I don't have any stomach upset with these, and I also don't feel like I am getting an overabundance of vitamins and minerals. Just the right amount. High quality multi that doesn't smell bad like many of them do either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Value.

Posted by Reviewer2857901 on Jan 05, 2012

Great Vegan Multi at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The BEST Vegan Multi-vit and Mineral

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Nov 08, 2011

Perfect! Was looking for an iron-free tablet and this is spot-on!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer3029141 on Aug 20, 2011

I like this very much. This an excellent food supplement. Besides, it is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »