EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamins for vegetarians and vegans

Posted by 5641194110548189633 on Apr 29, 2016

The only supplement I need....

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

I didn't realise how well they worked until I ran out and started to feel super flat! I don't eat well or enough because of my mental health conditions, and these supplements keep me feeling good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite Vitamins.

Posted by 4918051153543220986 on Apr 18, 2016

These are my go to vitamins, it covers the bases well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood tests have improved

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Since being on this tablet regularly, a number of key indicates in my annual blood test have improved. Such as, but not limited to, Iron and B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not sure about level of B12

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I have used this for a year now and find it's good. Only down side is that the level of B12 seems a bit excessive. After a blood test, the results showed my B12 was quite a bit above the normal range. While no toxic effects are known I have stopped using it as a precaution. (Be sure to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by TALASYA on Jun 08, 2015

GREAT vegan multivitamin..just wish it didn't have such an AWFUL taste(if you burp after taking it)

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait!

Posted by 5181519423205488719 on May 26, 2015

Un produit parfait, d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix. A commander sans hésitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Few without the Dangerous Fillers

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

It's hard to get supplements that don't have suspicious fillers. This product is one of the few that comes close so for that reason so I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best off

Posted by 5702237038131274988 on Apr 02, 2015

Best multivitamin , always

Was this review helpful to you?

multivitamin

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Mar 17, 2015

this is a really good vitamin, we liked it so much and so versatile vitamin I can not describe it but I am quite surprised, and a strong and healthy, especially in the winter when you can not get fresh vegetables eaten enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »