EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.87

$34.99

Savings of: $8.12 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High Quality Vegan DHA

Posted by Reviewer2794672 on Jun 14, 2010

My doctor told me I needed to start taking a DHA supplement since I was Vegan. I had a hard time finding a good Vegan supplement that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I'm so glad I found this one! Now I know my good cholesterol will be higher, yeah!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva Vegan DHA- 90 Vegan Softgels.

Posted by Reviewer2857901 on Apr 26, 2011

Good price and good shipment to Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer vegan

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Jul 10, 2011

This is a good alternative to fish oil. It is tolerated well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan DHA

Posted by Reviewer1052491 on Jul 17, 2011

I am so glad to have a vegan form of DHA available in a softgel! This has no "fishy" smell, and I don't get "fish" burps from taking it either (and I store it at room temperature). After trying this, I'm ready to check out what else Deva has to offer. Thank you Iherb for carrying Deva products at an affordable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great DHA vegan source

Posted by Reviewer1100031 on Aug 16, 2011

Good price and quality, THX

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to find vegan DHA

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 26, 2011

I am not sure whether it works on me, but I was very happy to find vegan DHA, and am even more happy that it is produced by DEVA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

omega3

Posted by 4627524131479120392 on Jun 16, 2015

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan choice

Posted by Reviewer1775048 on Jan 18, 2011

It's great to be able to get DHA in vegan gels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1826562 on Nov 29, 2011

when my bottle arrived, there was a broken softgel inside. iherb generously sent me a new bottle within a couple of days. no fishy smell or aftertaste.. actually tastes like lemon! it's too soon to notice any real results, but I am liking this product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vegan DHA

Posted by 5032829859024995117 on Nov 30, 2016

I started taking this while I was pregnant, and have continued taking it because it seems to make a big difference in my depression. I've tried other brands, and none of them worked as well as Deva.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »