EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.87

$34.99

Savings of: $8.12 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prefer vegan

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Jul 10, 2011

This is a good alternative to fish oil. It is tolerated well.

Was this review helpful to you?

c/p is good

Posted by Reviewer2602493 on Jun 06, 2011

c/p is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan product

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Jun 03, 2011

I'm a vegan and there are limited DHA oil products derived from algae and this one is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good find

Posted by Reviewer1302515 on May 29, 2011

pleased to have found vegan DHA. The postage was a little longer than i thought to Australia. Waiting to see if it improves my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1973028 on May 10, 2011

I give 5 points on this. I was not sure if I want this at first because this was a substitution of the other vegetarian omega3 which has lots of good reviews. That was out of stock and I needed omega right away since the one I've been taking from my friend's recommendation was running out. I would say, this is perfect. The ones I've been taking, which I got as a present from my friend, gave me some kind of seaweed taste when bulping but this has no smell at all. I don't really know what omega3 exactly does to my body but I got a lot energetic since I took omega3. I was sick all the time from stress and fatigue but I got a lot more energetic with omega3's help. I am planning to keep ordering this from all the way back in Korea. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deva Vegan DHA- 90 Vegan Softgels.

Posted by Reviewer2857901 on Apr 26, 2011

Good price and good shipment to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain nutrition

Posted by Reviewer3026274 on Mar 11, 2011

I take if for memory. The recommended dose for that is 900mg. I'm not sure why they say to only take one 200mg per day. It's hard to find Vegetarian DHA. I don't like to take fish oil, so I'm glad this is around. Take with gingko and ginseng for memory (and, of course, caffeine for alertness). It work well with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan choice

Posted by Reviewer1775048 on Jan 18, 2011

It's great to be able to get DHA in vegan gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by Reviewer3214274 on Sep 26, 2010

Even if you bite into these capsules you'll find the innards are all gooey and perfumey. Quite lovely really.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous product!

Posted by Reviewer2462687 on Sep 03, 2010

i have fibromyalgia and have experienced "fibro-fog". within 2 days of taking this supplement, i felt mental clarity and have had much improved short-term memory. this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »