EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.86

$24.49

Savings of: $5.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5469783936872954201 on Apr 29, 2016

Transparent and too moisture, smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice replacement for the RX cleanser

Posted by KaliMama on Feb 14, 2016

I loved my Devita RX (their professional line) cleanser so much, it was my HG facial cleanser. When I saw that this had similar ingredients I had to try it. And yay, it is great! It is very mild, and best of all, it easily cleans away makeup. No problem with eye makeup either (no stinging), which is what I was looking for, a cleanser that does everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job, hate the scent

Posted by Reviewer2642502 on Feb 04, 2016

I like this cleanser, really. It's a gel cleanser that does exactly what it should. Leaves my skin well-cleansed without feeling dry. However, the rose scent is just so strong I sometimes have to hold my breath a little when I use it. It certainly doesn't help that rose isn't exactly my favourite scent, but seriously, I find it overpowering. For that reason alone, I may not repurchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome item

Posted by 5063977752495560513 on Jan 13, 2016

Tried it and immediately my blemished were gone! Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Nov 21, 2015

Really makes my face feel clean. Thank you Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST CLEANSER EVER

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 08, 2014

Best facial wash I eve tried - will remove ANYTHING, including eye make up. Might leave the skin feeling a little tight - so make sure you get a good moisturizer, I use the Devita one as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

best cleanser ever

Posted by 4724682326971448539 on Mar 10, 2014

perfect for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product

Posted by Reviewer3253753 on May 12, 2013

Another winner from Devita! Lovely gentle cleanser which makes my skin feel beautiful without stripping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanser

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

Ok, but makes my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 18, 2012

I have this cleanser in my Devita Travel kit. It smells great, gives pleasant foam while using, removes all make up both from face and eyes, is easy to rinse. I use it in the evening to remove make up and in the morning just to feel fresh on my face. My skin is normal, this cleanser fits me very well. // Это средство входит с состав моего набора для путешествий от Девита. Пахнет хорошо, приятная пенка при использовании, удаляет макияж и с глаз, и с лица. Использую его и утром, и вечером. Кожа нормальная, средство отлично подходит.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »