EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.77

$24.49

Savings of: $5.72 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by Taniana on Dec 14, 2015

Love this light very hydrating cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing cream with a lovely smell

Posted by Merinee on Mar 22, 2015

The smell is SO good! Aside the marvellous smell, the cream really does its work - makes skin so soft! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore it!

Posted by Reviewer1269525 on Apr 08, 2014

This is so so delicate, tasty and moistorising lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

This lotion makes your skin feel younger and softer after just one use! It soaks in quickly and is not greasy. The quality ingredients leave you feel moisturized, and the scent is light but not overpowering. Devita brand is recommended by the Eco-conscious like Adria Vasil. Highly recommended. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on May 12, 2013

This is the perfect body balm! The scent is very comfortable and not strong at all. Not very typical vanilla scent, but it smells really good. And the quality of this cream is very good! I am a skin therapist, and this one is better than most of the stuff I have tried before. I just ordered my second bottle, and I wil make sure I never run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good lotion

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 28, 2012

Love the ingredients. It goes on like silk on skin & non greasy. The Tahitian vanilla fragrance is not overpowering. Simply love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1305835 on Aug 01, 2012

It smells delicious! But is not overly sweet or strong. Nice and light in scent and weight. Great for summer when I don't want a heavy lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes good, but I have the smell

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Mar 05, 2012

It smells nothing like vanilla.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely body cream

Posted by Reviewer2252455 on Jan 25, 2012

Lovely scent. Easy to apply and absorb. And it works wonder! I had been trying different body moisturizers and glad to find this one. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1803646 on Nov 22, 2011

Would like to bathe in this product. The scent is divine and doesn't hang around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »