EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.33

$26.49

Savings of: $6.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice....

Posted by Reviewer2041290 on Jan 20, 2011

I havent used it as a sunscreen yet, but I do like the way it feels on my skin. I only gave it four stars because it is not moisturizing enough for my dry skin, BUT if I add a few drops of jojoba oil whne I put it on my face and it's the perfect moisturizer. Good for acne prone skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product - TERRIBLE packaging!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Mar 23, 2010

I've only been using this face cream for about 2 weeks, but already all the gold lettering has rubbed off of the jar, and the top layer of the lid has cracked and completely broken off. I like the cream itself, very nice texture, high SPF, works well with my makeup, and it hasn't made me break out or irritated my skin at all. I just WISH they would put some thought into the packaging, it looks really ghetto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I kinda love it!

Posted by Reviewer1789345 on Nov 15, 2010

I love the smooth texture of this moisturizer. I switched from the Positively Radiant Aveeno SPF 30, whch I've been using for years. I really loved that one but I wanted something healthier and that didn't make my eyes super red ( didn't realize what was causing it ). I love the way it goes on smooth and invisible ( no white cast at all ). As far as sun protection, I don't think it protects as good as the other but I'd rather use something more natural instead of toxic chemicals. The bottle seems to finishe too fast though. I wish it was a little more affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, natural, but a little "dry"

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 29, 2015

I like SPF cream. The only thing I dont like is that it is a little bit dry and makes little clumps when it dryes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, not great

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Sep 23, 2013

I like the level of protection and the fact that it's not oily and doesn't break me out. What I don't like is that it flakes a little. After I apply it I get this little white flakes on my face. I guess it's ok if you're just at the beach, but I can't really use it if I'm going to put make up on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It used to be good!

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

I liked the old formula but the second time I bought this, the formula has changed noticeably. It's now thicker and leaves a white residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2654585 on Apr 08, 2010

I have been using this for the past two years and I really like it. I do not go out in the sun much and I wonder if I was out a lot in the sun if it would be as effective as toxic sunscreens. However, I am still going to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Close to HG!

Posted by Reviewer2978985 on Sep 19, 2010

Great product. Wish it would be a bit more moisturizing. Otherwise A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite ok

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 03, 2016

No complains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strength & Weakness

Posted by RationalConsumer on Oct 12, 2016

Strength: - This product is rather safe as it scored 1 (highest) at Skindeep.com. no individual ingredient scored lower than 2, not a lot of brands can achieve this. - Protection is sufficient in sub-tropical climate (South East Asia, few hours flight from equator), even during outdoor sports such hiking. - White cast looks natural on Asian skin tone, and it slightly ide blemishes. Unsure about other skin colours, but the definition for healthy skin tone varies greatly across cultures. -Did not cause extra breakout/ allergy on me. - 75mL. Weakness: - Some white debris after applying, espcially when the face is dry and and need to rub the cream. - I never applied it alone, always with some drops of argan oil. - Relatively expensive when compared to brands like Badger and Andalou and many others, similar price with Derma E and cheaper than Coola. - Very little odour, but I won't say it smells great either, - White tube, you can easily see how much is left. - I use sparingly to esure the protection is sufficient. Used every morningm and never reapply, after 2 months I used approximately 65-70%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »