EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

SMELLS LIKE A TEQUIILA

Posted by 4669517750707470200 on Mar 07, 2013

Huele a tequila, no me gusta nada el olor es muy desagradable, huele a alcohol como tequila, no volveré a repetir, teniendo thayers este producto se perderá en el olvido, una pena porque iHerb tiene productos incriebles.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Jun 13, 2012

It smells terrible,like home made vodka:-(((

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is not so bad :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jul 01, 2013

I don't use a lot of products but this one is amazing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me

Posted by 4796195649015867734 on Aug 03, 2013

I never really understood why people use toner until I found this product. My acne prone skin looks more even and my pores may look a bit smaller. I was surprised that the alcohol in the product didn't dry out my skin. The smell is horrible though.

Was this review helpful to you?

out of my expectation - Feeling CLEAN / 干净的感觉

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jul 12, 2015

I was unsure about this product before I use it, because of it contain alcohol (natural grain alcohol). But after I use it, I really feel comfortable with it. Although the smell bait strange, it gave me a CLEAN feeling. Will purchase this again and it become my daily necessity. 用之前我不确定这个产品,因为它含有酒精(天然谷物酒精)。但用之后,我真的觉得舒服。虽然气味怪怪,它给了我一个干净的感觉。会再次购买,它成为我日常生活的必需品

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle lasts for a long time

Posted by australia on Apr 29, 2013

Good for cleansing the face. It doesn't dry out my face, but I find that my face gets oilier when I use it, so I don't use it on a daily basis like I used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

촉촉한느낌은있지만 냄새가 도저히

Posted by 5414216055977878371 on Aug 08, 2015

여타 물스킨여비해 싸고 촉촉하긴히지만 냄새가 반통 다쓴 시점에서도 적응이 안됨 진짜 썩은내가 남. 프로폴리스 냄새 뺨치는수준

Was this review helpful to you?

闻着实在难受(╯﹏╰)Smells freaking awesome

Posted by 5029916495050821011 on May 12, 2016

用的时候没过敏真是谢天谢地( ⊙ o ⊙ )啊!gentle on the skin, but wont want to buy this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, not so good

Posted by Reviewer1856908 on Dec 18, 2012

I have used this product morning and night for quite awhile now, but I cannot seem to notice a positive effect on my skin. I actually seem to get more pimples from it. Can't figure out why. I will use it for while longer though to see if it improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by 5473279597657300296 on Aug 05, 2013

this product is terrible. smells vodka and contains really much alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »