EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Witch Hazel

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on May 13, 2014

Excellent as a toner - great for combination skins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!!

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on May 02, 2014

I finally found a toner with alcohol... which is actually very hard to find nowadays as most are alcohol free (and i suspect alcohol is expensive.. compared to water). I like astringents with alcohol as they help disinfect whatever bacteria lurking on the skin and it tightens pores. i was quite shocked by the size of the bottle... it was HUGE! great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

No bueno

Posted by 4902197739170182457 on Apr 21, 2014

It dries out the skin it didn't work on my face and I hate the smell of this product. I wouldn't recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Apr 01, 2014

good toner, do the job very well. The smell is not so good but you can steand it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing exciting

Posted by 4641072148065795150 on Mar 23, 2014

Been using this for a month now and i'm only just half way through the bottle which is a plus. I have notice a slight difference in my pores, they are slightly smaller and less defined if that makes sense. First using this product i wanted to vomit over the smell but now i am use to it which is good because it has a vile smell. It has reduced my breakouts/redness for when i get the odd breakout. I had a few on my body (back/chest/arms) nothing serious or painful but this did help reduce them and make them go away quicker than usual. Considering the price and the amount of the product you get, it lasts a long time even when im using it 2-3 times a day. It does clean and get rid of excess oil gently, my face doesnt feel like its on fire, my skin doesn't get severely dry and it helps with breakouts. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Feb 23, 2014

Ver ygood and very big!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT !!

Posted by 4625691847204695098 on Feb 12, 2014

J'aime beaucoup ce produit, il n'a pas d'odeur et ma peau est plus belle depuis que je l'utilise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero el olor

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Feb 01, 2014

El producto esta bien, pero el olor que tiene es muy fuerte. Deja la piel muy bien pero el olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by SilviaVerdu on Jan 30, 2014

Odio el olor, tardé en acostumbrarme. Lo pedí porque tenía un brite de granos. Imagino que quien tenga la piela grasa podrá juzgarlo mejor que yo. Yo, en rpincipio, no he notado gran diferencia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen tónico

Posted by minimarga on Jan 14, 2014

El olor es raro, pero totalmente aguantable, al final te acostumbras. Limpia bien la cara y los poros.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »