EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$6.00

Savings of: $1.11 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2527101 on Aug 16, 2012

I've been using witch hazel in facial products for about 5 months and I can see and feel a difference. Glad I found something that works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

알콜이 팍팍...

Posted by Reviewer2272833 on Aug 19, 2012

민감성에 건성 피부 단순한 내용 구성에 가격 저렴,양이 짱이라서 구매...알콜이 있어서 약간 사용시 따가운 느낌이 있으나 조금 지나면 괜찮아요. 세안후 닦아 내는 토너용으로 완전 강추

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Nice toner, very fresh after toning my face. But I am using Thayers now because I like the rose oil in it. But will definitely buy this again when I want another toner without rose oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Great

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Mar 14, 2013

Pricing and the big size, make it really affordable. Worked out to be good on my skin, feel so smooth every time using it. The cool feeling and strong smell, really perk me up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for me.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 27, 2013

Rotate between this one and Thayers Rose Petal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5149566436219780257 on Sep 04, 2012

clears the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2103260 on Oct 10, 2012

I love it, the smell doesn't bother me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleared Skin.

Posted by 5678493589250042132 on Oct 15, 2013

I don't get anymore pimples when using this and it has begun to lighten old acne scars. I use it in the morning and at night. It is not drying and I don't need a mositurizer after it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tónico para poros dilatados.

Posted by 5143327224262411598 on Dec 25, 2013

Aplicando el producto dos veces al día después de mi limpiador habitual he notado cambios en mi piel. Tengo los poros más limpios y la piel menos grasa. Genial!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »