EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely toner

Posted by Reviewer2905495 on Jun 06, 2014

Cleans well. Smell delicious (somewhere between burnt sugar, bread and herbs). Astringent. Will never be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toner

Posted by 5493661922873137518 on Jul 28, 2014

It's calming and fresh. Smell is not good, but it's not disturbing. Better than Estee Lauder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch hazel

Posted by 5354823620786123704 on Aug 10, 2014

Easy too use and value for the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by 5034790484241495646 on Aug 11, 2014

Compré este producto con el fin de minimizar los poros abiertos. Los primeros días noté una gran limpieza utilizándolo por la mañana y la noche pero me resecó muchísimo la piel, asi que sólo lo utilizo por las noches. He notado gran mejoría, la piel se ve más limpia y los poros mas pequeños, algunos ya ni se ven. Como punto negativo... el olor!!! Con el uso ya ni te das cuentas del peculiar olor y no perdura en la piel. Merece la pena 5 segundos de mal olor para lograr una piel radiante! Lo volveré a comprar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5475205420829696296 on Oct 08, 2014

Great product my skin is greatfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect toner!

Posted by 5590451235219845222 on Oct 16, 2014

I bought this for my young daughter who has problem skin and it is keeping her outbrakes under control. Huge package and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner, great price, smells awful :P

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Oct 26, 2014

This toner cleans the skin very well, leaves it clear and soft. Does not dry the skin. This bottle is huge, and I thing it's a great value for the price! The only problem is the scent of it- it literally smells like feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4999508354699908184 on Jul 10, 2014

Am really enjoying using this toner, I have really combination skin and it seems to be great for it. The only downside would be the smell isn't all that amazing but I after a couple of uses I didn't really notice it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 28, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5745796234039553738 on Nov 25, 2014

just applied for 3 times smooth but don't really likes the smell.go for it since it is so cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »