EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not been using it a lot

Posted by 4693038859160163755 on Sep 23, 2013

really strange alcohol smell that doesn't stay long. doesn't dry the skin and cleanses well. i don't use it often though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5069876514538254705 on Sep 02, 2013

This stuff softens and moistures the skin! The smell is quite strong but you'll get use to it :) Great toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

didint like it

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Aug 16, 2013

hate the smell, will use it only not to waste my money. not going to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by 5473279597657300296 on Aug 05, 2013

this product is terrible. smells vodka and contains really much alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice toner

Posted by 5249937935636092600 on Aug 04, 2013

Smell is really specific,good cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me

Posted by 4796195649015867734 on Aug 03, 2013

I never really understood why people use toner until I found this product. My acne prone skin looks more even and my pores may look a bit smaller. I was surprised that the alcohol in the product didn't dry out my skin. The smell is horrible though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect at all!

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I have used the whole bottle now and I'm quite disappointed. It was like wiping my face with plain water! What a waste of money and time - it's a large bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong alcohol smell!

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Jul 29, 2013

Life time supply, will use more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for me.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 27, 2013

Rotate between this one and Thayers Rose Petal.

Was this review helpful to you?

overall- nice

Posted by 4711629116736536017 on Jul 22, 2013

the smell is very strong, not in a good way... does contain alcohol, but does the job. the skin feels nice after use ans the oiliness is under control. will not purches again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »