EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little too saturated

Posted by Reviewer2957245 on Feb 12, 2010

Witch hazel is good for the skin and these pads are convenient for removing makeup. But the pads are too saturated and small-it takes two to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1466433 on Jul 29, 2009

My new favorite- not as drying or harsh as tea tree pads. Perfect for a quick cleansing without drying out your skin or causing a break-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2619992 on Apr 17, 2008

These aren't harsh on my skin - really like them and they seem to help my problem skin really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

make up cleansers.

Posted by 5011817734369265768 on Dec 13, 2014

Wife loves them so much she wants me to buy her more.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by InmostNight on Jun 16, 2012

Good pads to refresh my combination skin in the summer. The only downside is the material is a bit harsh, not pleasant on the skin, i could not use them on sensitive areas near the eyes and mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daniel Miller

Posted by Reviewer1767000 on Jul 25, 2008

Strong alcohol aroma, but work good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3183276 on Jun 26, 2011

These are thicker and less wet than the other brand. They function well. The iherb company never answers my emails. I will shop elsewhere next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really a fan - have oily sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 09, 2013

My skin is oily so I thought that these would be good, but my skin is also sensitive and these caused irritation. I think it might have been because of the alcohol content

Was this review helpful to you?

각질제거 패드같아요

Posted by Reviewer2819453 on May 18, 2013

일반 원형 솜 사이즌데 약간 얇으면서 까슬까슬해요 그래서 각질제거는 잘되고 얇아도 찢어지거나 그렇진 않네요 솜에 적셔 쓰기 귀찮을때 한장씩 쓰면 되니까 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Super convenient

Posted by lenajeff on Apr 29, 2016

The pads stay moist in tub until the end even if it takes awhile to get through the whole thing. The pads can feel rough especially on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »