EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$79.95

Savings of: $49.96 (62% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not working for me.

Posted by 4938191480302310255 on Apr 14, 2015

Unfortunately I thought this product was going to help me for an number of my PCO symptoms, but alas, after taking 2 morning and night I still haven't got my period and my acne is still as rife as ever. I do not have weight issues like other women with PCOS so like anything I'm sure this may help some, but others not so much. Just don't get your hopes up like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Feb 02, 2015

Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, product leaves to be desired.

Posted by 5490561331726630737 on Jan 17, 2013

I have been taken this product over 2 months now. I have been diagnosed with PCOS a few years back and was hopeful this could help me with a natural way for my body to get my period. Unfortunately, not much has changed. Aside of my emotional state being a little clearer, I would say this product has not done what I believed it could do. Others have had different results, but mine have been uneventful. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Price

Posted by glow-nutrition on Nov 09, 2012

I love D-Chiro as a supplement for PCOS. This is the best price online I can find and shipping grom Iherb is always super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my periods regular

Posted by Reviewer2557315 on Oct 17, 2012

Excellent product. I have been taking 600 mg per day for the past 2 years. My periods are regular. I am not on the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Out of stock coming soon

Posted by Reviewer1706645 on Aug 04, 2012

Must be popular. Works good. Had to go looking around and found a similar product. Problem is a person has to use this consistently. I even found it cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

PCOS improved

Posted by Reviewer1681163 on Apr 15, 2012

Hi there, I'm another one of these people that doesn't write reviews. I tried this for 2 months however, and it 'works' for me like nothing else has. I have had 2 cycles in 2 months that are within the correct amount of time (this is incredible), it has subtly improved my mood and my skin is much better. I am classifed 'lean' pcos, but my biggest problem has been with ovulation, regularity of my period and weight loss. I can't say I've been dropping the weight, but the change in my cycle is incredible. Am aiming for pregnancy so will keep you posted :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Completely satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1796506 on Jan 27, 2012

Product delivered quickly, no issues whatsoever

Was this review helpful to you?

dci discover nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1938578 on Sep 27, 2011

I got it in less than a month (I'm from Italy). I stopped taking Yasmin pill and took 600mg DCI everyday for 43 days and yesterday I got my period. It's like a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

iherb is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1250706 on Aug 03, 2011

the only company that regularly has available this miracle product. The only other place costs 3 times as much! Has brought my daughter, who has PCOS, into a regular cycle which she has not had in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »