EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$6.99

Savings of: $0.48 (7% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1076160 on Feb 03, 2012

    My child likes them very much, they are really very tasty and I hope- useful) My son is 4.5 years old- he was very glad to see in the box his favourite cars)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2100418 on Dec 26, 2011

    My son asks for more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For children it's just a gummy, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Sep 21, 2011

    It's the most fun and easy to keep our children well nourished. I recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    남자친구들 선물로 딱이에요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

    유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by orcinusorca on Dec 06, 2011

    my baby don't like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my kids

    Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Dec 23, 2011

    Great for my kids

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Son is not appreciated!

    Posted by 5486717124518574983 on Sep 20, 2012

    It turned out that the son does not like jelly Vitaminka! they are all the more tart, and he wants sweet! but wishing to such Vitaminka immediately found - niece gave! They look cool!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste is unquestionable

    Posted by 5309831048033198137 on Feb 17, 2014

    my kids love such supplement, no questions ask. Last time my kids were so picky on their supplements, this product is the best alternative out there!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitamins

    Posted by 4858127914745086999 on Jul 18, 2014

    super vitamins, kids love them, I'll buy them again, I recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer3034466 on Feb 22, 2012

    MY CHILD EAT IT EVERY DAY.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »