EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$13.99

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1836492 on Jan 23, 2014

    son loves this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5073785465825980779 on Jan 05, 2014

    My kids as well as me love these gummies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Love Them

    Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Dec 28, 2013

    They fight over them in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love it

    Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Nov 18, 2013

    I am not sure what gelatin they use, but my kids sure love it. Better than not taking vitamin I guess?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by 4697586373340550497 on Oct 15, 2013

    My kids love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids' favourite gummy

    Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

    When the kids ask for candies, I would give them this. They just love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat so well.

    Posted by 4769660714190562350 on Aug 29, 2013

    Seeing the first feed in the form of jelly vitamins, vitamins and not think too much jelly called Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    KIDS LOVE THEM!!

    Posted by 5392316598815259023 on Aug 23, 2013

    Our kids are very picky when it comes to vitamins but these they love!! Highly reccommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cars multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    My little boys love these. I prefer giving my kids healthy food, so that they dont need any vitamin-pills on the side. But in cold and flu seasons i hive them these as an extra boost:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girl like it!

    Posted by 5510954310268266925 on Jul 08, 2013

    I bought one for my almost two-year-old daughter and she really loves it's taste and shape. She and I take these gummies every day. I just ordered some more bottles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »