EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$10.99

Savings of: $0.08 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by DIS-54117.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    +

    Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

    Lovely, tasty, healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil never been so easy

    Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

    everybody knows how impossible to feed child pharmacy fish oil supplements to a kid. This is the best solution ever. great taste - jelly fishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    선물했는데 잘먹네요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Jul 21, 2013

    비타민 d찾다가 오메가 같이 들어간걸로 했는데..양도 많고 가격도 괜찮은거같고 애들도 잘먹어용 첫구매시 영어로 에이치피비 둘칠둘 숫자 변경해서 넣으면 디스카운 받을수있어용..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Five stars from me

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 29, 2013

    My very picky daughter loves these, and she usually dislikes omega-3 gummies. She also likes the fish shapes. Big thumbs up for the added vitamin d3 as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disney, Omega-3 + Vitamin D3 Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Jan 04, 2013

    Labai skanus vaikas labai megsta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    끝맛에..생선맛이네요.

    Posted by 5664295304609242412 on Jan 09, 2013

    끝맛만 없애주면 애들이잘먹는데..첫날에는 4개다먹었지만...잘않먹게돼네요...부모하고 같이먹어야지만.잘먹네요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Junior's favourite

    Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 10, 2013

    I was interested in finding something for my child that contains vitamin D and Omega 3, and was so lucky to find this. My son loves it and want to eat more pr. day than the recommended 4 gummies. The taste is very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these!

    Posted by Reviewer2855190 on May 31, 2013

    I was having a hard time getting my daughter to take a vitamin. She loves gummies. She always ask for them each morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love it!

    Posted by 5190246481638354871 on Jul 12, 2013

    Taste is very good, my girls (3 years and 1 year) love it :) I will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good tasty gummies

    Posted by miracle on Jan 30, 2013

    will order more, my kid loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »