EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$10.99

Savings of: $0.08 (1% off)

  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by DIS-54117.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Five stars from me

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 29, 2013

    My very picky daughter loves these, and she usually dislikes omega-3 gummies. She also likes the fish shapes. Big thumbs up for the added vitamin d3 as well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil never been so easy

    Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

    everybody knows how impossible to feed child pharmacy fish oil supplements to a kid. This is the best solution ever. great taste - jelly fishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

    Lovely, tasty, healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    선물했는데 잘먹네요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Jul 21, 2013

    비타민 d찾다가 오메가 같이 들어간걸로 했는데..양도 많고 가격도 괜찮은거같고 애들도 잘먹어용 첫구매시 영어로 에이치피비 둘칠둘 숫자 변경해서 넣으면 디스카운 받을수있어용..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disney, Omega-3 + Vitamin D3 Gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Jan 04, 2013

    Labai skanus vaikas labai megsta

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    끝맛에..생선맛이네요.

    Posted by 5664295304609242412 on Jan 09, 2013

    끝맛만 없애주면 애들이잘먹는데..첫날에는 4개다먹었지만...잘않먹게돼네요...부모하고 같이먹어야지만.잘먹네요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My little fella loves this :)

    Posted by YEB035 on Mar 09, 2012

    Mine came with new packing style and not the one shown here. Regardless, a great product & my little fella loves this :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we like it

    Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

    My kid likes it. There is no fish taste. I wiil order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skanūs guminukai

    Posted by Reviewer3182473 on Dec 26, 2011

    My five year old daughter like this gummies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is tasty and is is useful!

    Posted by Reviewer3230082 on Jul 11, 2011

    My child wakes up in the morning and at once them asks)))) They are multi-coloured small fishes-мармеладки, very pleasantly smell. And the price good)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »