EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$10.99

Savings of: $0.08 (1% off)

  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by DIS-54117.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fish oil never been so easy

    Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

    everybody knows how impossible to feed child pharmacy fish oil supplements to a kid. This is the best solution ever. great taste - jelly fishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    선물했는데 잘먹네요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Jul 21, 2013

    비타민 d찾다가 오메가 같이 들어간걸로 했는데..양도 많고 가격도 괜찮은거같고 애들도 잘먹어용 첫구매시 영어로 에이치피비 둘칠둘 숫자 변경해서 넣으면 디스카운 받을수있어용..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Five stars from me

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 29, 2013

    My very picky daughter loves these, and she usually dislikes omega-3 gummies. She also likes the fish shapes. Big thumbs up for the added vitamin d3 as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

    Lovely, tasty, healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by Reviewer2500111 on Nov 01, 2012

    uper. For the fourth order the bank.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    20개월 아들이 너무 좋아합니다.

    Posted by Reviewer2731394 on Dec 06, 2012

    성분이 얼마나 좋고 얼마나 흡수 될런지는 모르겠지만요 엄마인 제가 먹어도 너무 맛있어요 첫날은 구미는 첨이라 뱉어내더니 지금은 수시로 달라고 난리예요. 재구매 하려구요!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 19, 2013

    My child really loves

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural taste

    Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

    These gummies have natural fruit taste and flavour. My 5 year-old daughter adores them. Gonna order another jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we like it

    Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

    My kid likes it. There is no fish taste. I wiil order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MUY BUENAS

    Posted by 5594400763663691415 on Nov 25, 2013

    Una buena opción para nuestros hijos. Ningún recuerdo a pescado en su sabor. A nuestra hija le encantan. Buena relación calidad precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »