EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$10.99

Savings of: $0.08 (1% off)

  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by DIS-54117.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good tasty gummies

    Posted by miracle on Jan 30, 2013

    will order more, my kid loves it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my kids love it!!!

    Posted by jerseydennise on Jan 26, 2014

    Tried so many omega 3 vits but my kids never liked them & refuse to take it. But they LOVE THIS!!!! they love not only for the nemo character shape but for the taste as well... I have to keep it away from their reach or else they'll eat more than the recommended dosage...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2960941 on Dec 04, 2011

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jummy

    Posted by Reviewer1695981 on Mar 18, 2014

    Child wants more than a daily dose. Very hard to say, that it is not possible-only 4 gummies per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To all I advise

    Posted by 5747873570046247739 on Apr 06, 2013

    My daughter adores this product. Asks more and more. Smack of cod-liver oil it isn't felt. To all I advise

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice gummies.

    Posted by Reviewer1836492 on Jan 23, 2014

    my son loves this only. super yummy. not too sweet and doesn't have sugar coated outside

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MUY BUENAS

    Posted by 5594400763663691415 on Nov 25, 2013

    Una buena opción para nuestros hijos. Ningún recuerdo a pescado en su sabor. A nuestra hija le encantan. Buena relación calidad precio.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super yummy! mild sweetness, kids love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1848589 on Apr 23, 2012

    very good product. My 4-year-old loves it very much. I have to hide it otherwise she will eat the whole bottle at once. She searches the house trying to find it as soon as she gets up. She doesn't like other brands that covered with sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1935983 on Feb 28, 2012

    Vitamins loved little ones, always waiting for the meal which will guminuke.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural taste

    Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

    These gummies have natural fruit taste and flavour. My 5 year-old daughter adores them. Gonna order another jar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »