EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.91

$10.99

Savings of: $0.08 (1% off)

  • Please Note: This item has been discontinued and replaced by DIS-54117.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MUY BUENAS

    Posted by 5594400763663691415 on Nov 25, 2013

    Una buena opción para nuestros hijos. Ningún recuerdo a pescado en su sabor. A nuestra hija le encantan. Buena relación calidad precio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we like it

    Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

    My kid likes it. There is no fish taste. I wiil order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural taste

    Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

    These gummies have natural fruit taste and flavour. My 5 year-old daughter adores them. Gonna order another jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MY CHILD LIKE IT.

    Posted by 5325904300714194709 on Sep 29, 2013

    YUMMY.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 19, 2013

    My child really loves

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Five stars from me

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 29, 2013

    My very picky daughter loves these, and she usually dislikes omega-3 gummies. She also likes the fish shapes. Big thumbs up for the added vitamin d3 as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    선물했는데 잘먹네요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Jul 21, 2013

    비타민 d찾다가 오메가 같이 들어간걸로 했는데..양도 많고 가격도 괜찮은거같고 애들도 잘먹어용 첫구매시 영어로 에이치피비 둘칠둘 숫자 변경해서 넣으면 디스카운 받을수있어용..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Kids love it!

    Posted by 5190246481638354871 on Jul 12, 2013

    Taste is very good, my girls (3 years and 1 year) love it :) I will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these!

    Posted by Reviewer2855190 on May 31, 2013

    I was having a hard time getting my daughter to take a vitamin. She loves gummies. She always ask for them each morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Junior's favourite

    Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 10, 2013

    I was interested in finding something for my child that contains vitamin D and Omega 3, and was so lucky to find this. My son loves it and want to eat more pr. day than the recommended 4 gummies. The taste is very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »