EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$6.99

Savings of: $0.48 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

These vitamins for us a find

Posted by Reviewer2483343 on Jul 10, 2011

My daughter Darina does not love tablets and vitamins, but adores Disney's princesses. So these vitamins for us a find. They were brought by the husband from States. It is very glad that they are on IHERB and they can be ordered to Russia. I will necessarily order all multivitamins from Disney's series on gifts to nephews and friends of Dariny./

Was this review helpful to you?

Disney, Princess Complete, Children's Multiple Vitamin & Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2563607 on Jan 25, 2012

Good vitamins. My daughter loves them. In addition, a nice low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Good vitamins. Very tasty and healthy, my baby eats with gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

My kids will take these but don't love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly product.

Posted by 5506983757868426390 on Apr 27, 2014

My daughter only loves the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

太难吃了,气味太难闻。

Posted by usa001 on Jul 16, 2015

相信Disney产品,一口气买了6瓶。结果打开一瓶,发现比药片还难吃。很难吃,很失望。剩下的五瓶是白费了,写了请求退货的信件,没人回复。

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful Taste of Fish!

Posted by Reviewer1427907 on Apr 06, 2013

My children normally eat the gummies. Tried these for the DHA properties. My children tried them and will not eat them. My husband tried them. They all say there's a disgusting aftertaste of FISH!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1136910 on Feb 03, 2012

The vitamines have terrible smell and terrible taste. I sent them to garbage when I tryed them by myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible taste

Posted by paisleyjade on Jul 07, 2012

I thought I was getting the gummy ones but somehow got these & my kids HATE them! The gummies they love but these are awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by koalena on Dec 08, 2011

They sort of hard, not jelly-like, and not brightly-colored, so overall they are not look inviting. Also they taste poor, my daughter didn't like them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total