EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$6.99

Savings of: $0.48 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NICE!

    Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Nov 15, 2011

    The kids simply love it :) Especially when it's in the shape of their favorite Disney character :) Good value too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1872523 on Dec 21, 2011

    My daughter just loves them... and don't forget to take her vitamins everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    여자아이들 완전 홀릭해요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

    유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Замечательные витамины! Покупаю уже не первый раз ребенку. Интересные форму у этих желеек - принцессы и мишки, разного цвета и вкуса Рекомендую!. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My gurls loved it but...

    Posted by Reviewer2360486 on Dec 06, 2015

    They loved it but I wonder since we Muslims we don't eat any pork and its product such as gelatin so is this contain cows gelatin or pork source ?? Please someone help ..!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what's the source of Gelatin??

    Posted by 5632230650594632319 on Apr 28, 2016

    good product and perfectly acceptable by kids, but what is the source of gelatin ?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast shipping , Recommended product

    Posted by 4666392955920419524 on May 11, 2016

    Perfect package protection

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute

    Posted by gerardine on Jan 11, 2012

    The gummies are cute and nice too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1324212 on Jan 19, 2012

    Tasty and pretty vitamins for my little prinsess.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disney princess gummies

    Posted by 4737799262605386905 on Mar 23, 2014

    delicious! my girl loves it and its for adults too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »