EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$6.99

Savings of: $0.48 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NICE!

    Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Nov 15, 2011

    The kids simply love it :) Especially when it's in the shape of their favorite Disney character :) Good value too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1872523 on Dec 21, 2011

    My daughter just loves them... and don't forget to take her vitamins everyday!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by zvetOK on Jul 17, 2013

    Замечательные витамины! Покупаю уже не первый раз ребенку. Интересные форму у этих желеек - принцессы и мишки, разного цвета и вкуса Рекомендую!. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    여자아이들 완전 홀릭해요

    Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

    유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My gurls loved it but...

    Posted by Reviewer2360486 on Dec 06, 2015

    They loved it but I wonder since we Muslims we don't eat any pork and its product such as gelatin so is this contain cows gelatin or pork source ?? Please someone help ..!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SUPER

    Posted by 5306580323657314152 on May 09, 2014

    60 gummies who helps so much my daughter! love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter likes!

    Posted by 5486717124518574983 on Sep 20, 2012

    The first two times it otkazayvalas why, but in the next ask for more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 5604498809758318919 on Oct 25, 2016

    with multi vitamin for kids

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요~ 아이들이 정말 좋아하네요~

    Posted by Reviewer1984975 on May 02, 2012

    야미얼쓰 구미베어 먹이다가 추천받아 구입해봤는데,, 디즈니 공주님들을 좋아하는 딸이 정말 좋아하네요. 질기지 않고 적당히 쫄깃해 아이들이 먹기 좋구요,, 향도 강하지 않고,, 첨가물 많이 들어간 젤리보다 훨씬 좋을 것 같아요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy - my daughter loved them

    Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

    Great taste (three varieties), easy to chew - my daughter is a big fan of those (she is a bit into princesses stuff). I will re-order them, since my daughter loves to have something especially for her in the iherb parcel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »