EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$29.99

Savings of: $15.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymes are a cure for everything!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

This product will most likely help if you have problems with candida. I think the best thing one can do to self is to get as much all kinds of enzymes as possible! There actually are people who believe that any disease could be cured by using large amounts of enzymes many times a day. After using lots of different enzymes for various purposes for a while now I have begun to feel the same way. I won't live without enzymes ever again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

ooooo

Posted by Reviewer1028975 on May 31, 2012

not had enough time to form an opinion yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Knee Pain

Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Oct 13, 2011

I depend on bromelain to keep my knee pain undercontrol---without it, I don't function very well. This one is great value for the money, in a really high dose. Don't take it with food to get the joint pain benefit, because if you take it with food it only helps digest the protein in your meal. I keep this several bottles ahead so I won't run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 18, 2011

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product with Quality Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1291405 on Jun 24, 2011

I use this product for an auto immune issue, and take 2 capsules three times a day. I was looking for a product without magnesium stearate and found Doctor's Best "fit the bill". I have been using it for about 9 months and I feel preety good!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

very quickly~~

Posted by Reviewer2830225 on May 29, 2011

very quickly~~

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The highest strength bromelain on the market

Posted by Reviewer3081762 on May 16, 2011

Doctor's Best continue to lead the pack with this high strength bromelain product. Impressed with the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Really like this

Posted by Reviewer1177817 on May 12, 2011

Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3319381 on Feb 07, 2011

I take this product to keep inflamation down and it does a great job. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Nov 23, 2010

This product is not only great for the heart and joints but when my husband was coughing and we ran out cough mixture he took one capsule and whoa lah! the cough was gone. He was so happy that he made me order 4 bottles of this. I also gave this product to my brother who is suffering from asthma. He took 2 3 times a day on an empty stomach.He is much better now and is very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »