EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$23.99

Savings of: $11.39 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My energy source

Posted by AlexaLifestyle on Jun 09, 2015

Since I discovered this supplement I made it into my best friend because everyday I take them (2 caps) I get this positive mood and lots of energy, I'm not sure what really does internally but I do feel great. I also noticed my skin face looks much better than before. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

value for money.

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Mar 07, 2015

value for money.value for money.value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

what does this do?

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

Saw no changes in anything while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no note nada

Posted by iber13 on Jan 14, 2015

no note nada..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love acai

Posted by 5565165255853644066 on Dec 15, 2014

Love it so much , this is the one of my favorite and it's necessary for my daily , it make my face look young. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nothing good about it

Posted by 5145512876808832495 on Jun 19, 2014

I started to take Best acai 4 to 6 caps for 3 months now. after one month I felt little my body shape changed it's feel like I lost weight but my weight still same and didn't decreased, so after 3 months I didn't felt any different after the first month. I think I will take it till 2 months more and if there are no change I will stop to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 4957074064946266983 on Jun 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Apr 14, 2014

Love Acai berry. It helps me feel more energetic, but most of all, it helps me to control my food reaction problems caused by autoimmune situation. I take it in combination with other antioxidants for maximum impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

Some of the acai powder fall off of the capsules and it's a bit messy. The capsules have some strange taste. I love the now foods one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

No sigh to this Acai

Posted by 5607931619468745681 on Mar 09, 2014

Though the effects of Acai products varies with the different consumers,I must say it's effects has been positive thus far for my wife. Give it a try& see if it works for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »