EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$23.99

Savings of: $11.39 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

what does this do?

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

Saw no changes in anything while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

Some of the acai powder fall off of the capsules and it's a bit messy. The capsules have some strange taste. I love the now foods one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet.

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Jun 27, 2013

Sounds good, but my expectations are high because I've got used to other acai products and really looking forward to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont feel something

Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Jan 17, 2012

I dont feel something

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought It after reading reviews

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Jun 04, 2011

I bought it for it's high anti oxidants. I'm not sure if it provides Vit A/C/E (not stated) since it is purely from Acai fruits. Plus it's vegan. Also, I bought along side Nordic Naturals Omega 120cap and Bluebonet vision 120cap. So that when I take all three, it ends at the same time :). And so I can order in one shot again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helper

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Sep 23, 2010

Gave me a bit more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's just okay

Posted by Reviewer3102097 on Mar 19, 2009

I have been taking 4 - 6 capsules per day for about a month and don't notice any real difference. I think it has helped with my food cravings, if only a little, so I will continue taking it even though my results have not been dramatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

New Product to me

Posted by Reviewer1366891 on Jan 31, 2009

It`s to early to judge what this product will do for me hoping to curbe my appitite,and give some needed energy. I`m over wieght and hope to lose few pound.

Was this review helpful to you?

K. Simmonds

Posted by Reviewer1682757 on Jan 03, 2009

First time to use. Too early to evaluate

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Acai

Posted by Reviewer2206388 on Sep 25, 2008

Too early to tell if anything is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »