EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$23.99

Savings of: $11.39 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My energy source

Posted by AlexaLifestyle on Jun 09, 2015

Since I discovered this supplement I made it into my best friend because everyday I take them (2 caps) I get this positive mood and lots of energy, I'm not sure what really does internally but I do feel great. I also noticed my skin face looks much better than before. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love acai

Posted by 5565165255853644066 on Dec 15, 2014

Love it so much , this is the one of my favorite and it's necessary for my daily , it make my face look young. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 4957074064946266983 on Jun 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Apr 14, 2014

Love Acai berry. It helps me feel more energetic, but most of all, it helps me to control my food reaction problems caused by autoimmune situation. I take it in combination with other antioxidants for maximum impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best of the best

Posted by 5172787646085992951 on Jul 29, 2013

I've been taking this product for 3-4 months 2caps daily in the morning and I've noticed the big change in positive ways

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acai

Posted by Reviewer2077845 on May 25, 2013

A strong antioxidant. Can't say I notice much, but I'm hoping it is doing the trick. Not many extra ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

r

Posted by 4774233247148192547 on Apr 26, 2013

I very like this product,high energy,and love price! Thank You! :) Man ļoti patīk šis produkts,deva labu enerģiju un labu garastāvokli,par svara samazināšanu vēl gaidu efektu! Paldies! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

After only one week taking 2 tablets each morning, my skin and hair are noticeably softer and I have a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gives me more energy and a feeling of well being

Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

This is a highly concentrated Acai supplement that really works. No need to take stimulants that wear your out, this Acai is natural energy from the inside out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent antioxidant with high ORAC!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Sep 18, 2012

Acai has the highest ORAC and it is an excellent antioxidant. It helps us fight numerous of diseases!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »