EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review
  • Positively the best value in the world for certified Sigma Tau (Italian made) Acetyl L-Carnitine!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Apr 21, 2015

    Carnitine is also good for the brain and it can speed up the metabolic process. However, there is some research that states if overused it can actually slow down metabolism, so be watchful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    my 2nd bottle

    Posted by lyferus on Apr 15, 2015

    Keeps me Awake, gave me the boost i need in the morning and it provides me really good burst as a pre work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    best product

    Posted by 5509134295179483701 on Dec 02, 2014

    since using these over the past 12 months. my memory has improved and I am more alert and energetic after having a baby 5 years ago it felt like i lost part of me and now i have regained it all back there fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Recommended product!

    Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

    The bottle has a nice screw cap, safety seal is easy to remove and the capsules are regular sized. I take one capsule every day. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Decent product

    Posted by 5435943852500691750 on Oct 08, 2014

    Tried the product for the first time. It is very decent and cost effective. Would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is Great!

    Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Oct 06, 2014

    It works, will continue buy more on this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by 5361570445703658137 on Sep 27, 2014

    Very best delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product overall

    Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Jul 31, 2014

    i think im seeing weightloss combined with fishoil and ALA. not more energy for me. but cardio has improved. never take alcar that is anything else than pharmaceutical grade. NOW foods is NOT pharmaceutical grade like this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boost of energy

    Posted by Nauplia on Jul 12, 2014

    I take 2 capsules after waking and 2 in the afternoon before my workout. It gives me a good boost of energy and is very well tolerated. I don't see a fatloss effect, but I'm already pleased with the increase in energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just Great

    Posted by 5004409785956527835 on Jun 21, 2014

    On the first day, I had a severe headache but I took two pills. Honestly, it made me feel nauseous when I wasn't feeling so good... but I could feel that my brain was wide awake. However, it doesn't mean that I couldn't sleep. I slept so well on that day. I always sleep well even if I drink a lot of coffee. I've never felt so called 'caffeine effect' in my life but this worked! And since then, I take at least one pill every day. This makes my brain clear. I usually had a strange headache in the morning feeling like I'm walking in the foggy forest, but hey, this saved me. I reordered this product today. Just Love It!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 179 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »