EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

  • Positively the best value in the world for certified Sigma Tau (Italian made) Acetyl L-Carnitine!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1201926 on May 20, 2008

    Found my ability to recall numbers,names improved after a few days of use. I work with a number of different nationalities (Australian, Scottish, Polish) and, while I maybe imagining this, I found my ability to imitate their accents for comic effect to be greatly enhanced! I am stacking this with NOW Phosphatidyl Serine and Doctor's Best ALA

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dirk van Mourik

    Posted by Reviewer3223544 on Jan 22, 2009

    It's hard to get in capsules in the Netherlands. It works very good for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best of the Best

    Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Apr 26, 2010

    We found ALC great for brain neuron activity, alertness, nerves, well being, focus and has a calming effect. Great price too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended!

    Posted by TMarchev on Jul 26, 2013

    Very good carnitine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy and clarity

    Posted by Reviewer1601985 on Feb 24, 2011

    helps increase energy and mental clarity in CFS

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boosts your energy levels

    Posted by Reviewer3282926 on Mar 14, 2011

    Works best in combination with Q10 and carnitine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's improving my memory

    Posted by Reviewer2329646 on May 26, 2011

    i don't see a lot of difference right now, but i do see some. i bought it to lose weight but found out it is good for memory and that seems to be improving. so i will continue to take it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic

    Posted by Reviewer2955415 on Jul 17, 2012

    I am taking 2 of these in the morning along with the alpha lipic acid. within 3 days, my concentration levels have just gone through the roof. I am a skeptic of these things, but I was desperate..I can't believe how effective this was. I haven't taken it by itself only in combination, as recommended by others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Alpha Lipoic Acid

    Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Jan 15, 2010

    My concern is this does not have ALA (alpha lipoic acid) so make sure you take it with ALA. Without ALA you could AGE FASTER. Please research before taking this alone. I have purchase ALpha lipoic acid 200mg/capsule to finish this bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muscle!!

    Posted by Reviewer2633378 on Jul 10, 2009

    Since being diagnosed with M.E., I've been a patient at the M.E.-clinic in Amsterdam. My doctor recommended these pills. They've done wonders for my leggs, who felt like jelly (most days). I am stronger and a lot fitter. I've been able to exercise more!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 265 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »