EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unspecified benefit

Posted by Reviewer2515835 on Sep 23, 2012

I've tried dozens of different supplements but always come back to ALA. It does *something*, not sure what exactly, but I think it generally makes me feel a bit better and more energetic and improves my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am satisfied

Posted by Lyricallor on Jul 13, 2011

I am a repeat customer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1764138 on Sep 19, 2008

It seems to be a very good product; since I have only been taking it for a short period of time, (3 weeks) I cannot say how it is affecting my health. Although I had started suffering with a sinus, head cold and I doubled my dosage and the next morning the symptoms were gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2652115 on Oct 19, 2008

I found this suprisingly good. On the badminton court I was bouncing around the court like a teenager, the release of energy really works. Hopefully my liver will agree.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good muscle gainer

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Aug 12, 2008

stacked with ceatine you will get the extra boost you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 17, 2009

seems as good as others that are higher priced. Helps with cleansing and detoxing the body. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

silent helper

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

Less pain. Less stress Less brainfog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potential product

Posted by Osanderos on Sep 21, 2012

Price is good. As far as I'm concerned Dr's Best Alpha Lipoic Acid is genuine and quality product. Though I'm not expert on this field. Tastes strong, litte bit like raw garlic claws if taken without capsule. So I guess this is the real potential deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Jul 21, 2015

Good enough product, value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 4701175337022671889 on Jun 01, 2016

I started taking this, about a year ago, for blood sugar and neuropathy. I decided to cut back, a few months ago, and the neuropoathy came back. Increased my dosage and it is getting better, once again. I am now taking around 450 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »