EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.16 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

POWERFUL

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Feb 04, 2010

If there was only 1 antioxidant to choose from, Alpha-Lipoic Acid (ALA) would be it. The day I stopped taking it I felt a difference. This is in my top 7 daily must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankyou Iherb for best service and products

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Jan 04, 2011

Doctos Best is a best my diebetic legs do not hurt Thankyou Al

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Aug 27, 2010

Every morning after the breakfast ı m taking with coQ10 same brand. I feel more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the mind!

Posted by Reviewer1832232 on Nov 13, 2010

Help me a lot with my brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Sep 22, 2009

I was told by a retired pharmacist, who teaches a health class, how good this product is. I have already noticed a difference and ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3045491 on Aug 14, 2009

I take it for energy with Acetyl-L-Carnitine 588 mg. I read about it in "Reader's Digest". It seems to work... been doing it for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS HELPS WITH NEUROPATHY

Posted by Reviewer1625318 on Aug 22, 2009

I WAS ADVISED THAT THIS PRODUCT HELPS NEUROPATHY AND I FIND THAT IT HAS HELPED ME. VERY GOOD SERVICE ALSO. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1437753 on Feb 16, 2008

Take with food as it is acid. I took it alone once and felt a bit of a stomach upset

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by Reviewer2955415 on Jul 17, 2012

Taken in combination with Acetyl-l-carnitine 2 of each in the morning and my concentration and focus is just blown me away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Let your pocket be your guide

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Sep 18, 2009

Dont be gullible,this product seems to work just as well as the R type lipoic acid if not better.Helps fight inflamation for me after long walks, i feel more supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »