EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.16 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor;s Bes, Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600,600mg

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 23, 2010

This is a good procuct. I can tell when I don't use it,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Keto Adaption. I use It when I shredded.

Posted by 5246636187132713183 on May 18, 2016

Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Alpha-lipoic Acid 600

Posted by 4757809817645552306 on Apr 28, 2015

Love it used it for 2 weeks lost 4 kilograms

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped Correct my Nutritional Deficiencies!

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

While no substitute for wholesome food, this supplement went a long way towards helping me correct my nutritional deficiencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by 5690973940256286782 on May 21, 2015

Very fast and professional delivery service and competitive price - very satisfied. No comment on the product's effectiveness yet since only used for two weeks so far, however, so far so good. Will continue buy from iHerb (first-time buyer).

Was this review helpful to you?

Suelo repetir

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Me gusta mucho, y suelo comprarlo de vez en cuando. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

moms cookies

Posted by 4836718978845233458 on Apr 18, 2015

Great product. I used to feel the tingling in the feet, especially while I was laying down. Now after 2 weeks I can hardly remember those tingling feelings. Also, since taking the alpha lypoic acid my bow err mm s are moving better and I am having a deeper sleep. I highly recommend this product to any type 2 diabetic who is on meds and still suffering from the issues in the feet and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Oct 13, 2014

A must to have in controlling your blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Oct 23, 2014

another of my favorite supplements. a vegetarian energy source.

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by 5476373484920667450 on Nov 05, 2014

Livraison impeccable dans les temps(FRANCE), super prix et effet au rendez-vous donc bon produit pour les septiques. Merci Iherb! Dommage la limite de prix par colis quand même!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »