EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$19.99

Savings of: $10.16 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay product.

Posted by Reviewer2640028 on Sep 17, 2009

I guess it was pretty good while I was using it, but I found out that 600 mg is a little high, and long term use of any dosage of this product can lead to insulin autoimmune. So I stopped taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

No one should be with out

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Aug 09, 2009

Excellent antioxidant that no one should be without. Dr. Best has excellent high quality products . As always great service and fast delivery from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

Alpha lipoic acid is not considered a vitamin as the body produces it in minute quantities. However it's benefits are only evident at higher doses. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

brilliant antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg

Posted by Reviewer2694564 on Nov 10, 2008

Highly rated brand for excellent antioxidant, amazing price. Appreciate being able to take one cap rather than 4-6 caps of lower doseages. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

James Letham

Posted by Reviewer2384772 on Dec 30, 2008

The service was excellent, as was the speed of delivery. Having read about the benefits of ALA in helping control blood sugar, the ideal dose seemed to be 600mg; in GB these are much more expensive. Sadly, because the cost was in excess of £18 (about $25), tax and handling added £12 to the bill, but it's still worth it. I hope my next blood test will bear this out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iherb

Posted by Reviewer2693323 on Jan 04, 2009

When upon ordering my items from iherb...I get the best service and products. Thank you iherb for caring for your customers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha-Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2896525 on Mar 24, 2009

I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Alpha-Lipoic Acid 600, 600 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (

Posted by Reviewer1706129 on Aug 06, 2008

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

ALA Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer2535322 on Aug 31, 2008

Great price -- excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »