EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.59

$49.99

Savings of: $21.40 (43% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer2181650 on Jun 26, 2014

Really improves skin. Mine looks so much healthier; it was dry from places and oily in others and now it's in a word normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect?

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Jun 09, 2014

Apparently astaxanthin quality is highly suspect... and this product seemed to be of poor quality. Apart from that I couldn't determine any effect. However to be fair I later sourced a high quality astaxanthin and still couldn't feel any difference. Try smelling the product to get some idea of whether or not the quality is any good. If it smells foul you should consider that it might not be all that good for you? :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Supplement

Posted by 4671457052974110535 on Jun 07, 2014

iHerb not only had a good price, but shipped FAST! I LOVE astaxathin. It helps my eyesight and it is a powerful antioxidant. I will always take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5242193319680281281 on May 18, 2014

GOOD STUFF

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4879915167617086876 on May 15, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for summer

Posted by DoctorMav on Feb 15, 2014

Seem to be able to stay in the sun for longer when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxident

Posted by 4790993869583640061 on Feb 13, 2014

Great price with a good quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice supplement

Posted by 4653906570911654220 on Feb 05, 2014

This supplement is so nice for me. I take two or three one a day It used to be, my eyes were so tired after doing my work, keeping my eyes on a PC, but,after taking this supplement, my eyes are not tired and my eyes are not tired, I feel my energy more than before. Thank u,

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5532678556702175584 on Jan 22, 2014

it's the best antioxidant. i'm not cold for along time between took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Customs Charge

Posted by Reviewer1841590 on Dec 30, 2013

I have been informed that other US companies state on the import duty and tax invoice for customs that vitamins are a food supplement and as a result their customers are not charged the extortionate custom charges. I have always ordered from your company and the last order I was charged $34.52 for customs because your company failed to fill out the forms correctly. I would like to be compensated for the years of being charged when I didn't have to be. Please advise...Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »