EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$29.99

Savings of: $15.93 (53% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb Note: Dr. Best uses Benfotiamine manufactured by Hamari of Japan. Click here to see a "sample"of a certificate of analysis
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Benfotiamine

    Posted by Reviewer1389256 on Dec 18, 2013

    I have been taking these with B12 for a while for night leg cramps, but not helping me yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Should be effective as antioxidant

    Posted by Osanderos on Apr 01, 2013

    Haven't felt anything remarkable after using this product. Maybe has benefits maybe not. Opened capsules have bad taste, but these kind of products main meaning is not the taste. Potential antioxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to say

    Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Feb 07, 2012

    It is hard to say, time will tell but I will keep on taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effect Unclear for Benfotiamine

    Posted by Reviewer2686211 on Dec 14, 2011

    Only been on benfotiamine for approximately 2 weeks with few results. Will update if anything becomes more evident.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benfotiamine

    Posted by Reviewer2222062 on Apr 29, 2011

    I feel this product is helping the sharp pains in the top of foot. I've only used it a few months, but feel it tis doing something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

    Helps with neuropathy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benfotiamine for Neuropathy

    Posted by Reviewer2235423 on Aug 30, 2010

    Afer reading reviews, I ordered Benfotiamine for my Chemo induced neuropathy. I have taken 600 mg daily for 3 weeks. I have not noticed any difference in the numbness or pain. I am certain iHerb benfotiamine is a good product, just not the one that worked for my illness...at least not yet. I ordered enough for 2 months and will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doctor's Best, Benfotiamine, 150 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 01, 2010

    Quality product; benfotiamine is helpful for management of glucose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Don't see a difference yet.

    Posted by Reviewer2672548 on Feb 10, 2010

    I have been taking this for about 3 weeks and have not noticed a difference yet. Will keep taking and see.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1800470 on Nov 29, 2009

    Maybe a bit early to tell but after two weeks taking this product, I feel I have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »