EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.36

$49.99

Savings of: $25.63 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2970889 on Apr 19, 2010

Good product. Lots of energy. Would recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jun 21, 2010

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definite Energy Booster!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1325360 on Jul 28, 2010

My husband suggested D-Ribose after Dr. Oz spoke about it on a show and said people with Fibromyalgia might benefit from it. I have fibromyalgia and my husband is always looking for ways to help make me feel better. After using the D-Ribose for about a week, I definitely felt the burst of energy. I wasn't flying around the house or anything crazy but I have difficulty waking up in the mornings, always feel tired and get winded rather quickly and I noticed I wasn't taking as many naps throughout the day. I was awake more time and felt better. I stopped for a couple of days and began feeling tired again. So, I will continue to take D-Ribose all the time. I love the powder as I can put it in a bottle of water along with my powdered drink and it has absolutely no flavor but has energy boosting benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

My magic potion for my Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer3141880 on Aug 04, 2010

I read about D-Ribose in the book "From Fatigued to Fantastic", and am so grateful to have it. I've had fibro all my life, and crashed in 2008. The pain and fatigue debilitated me. I've been taking D-Ribose for almost a month now (almost done with my first containter), and I am back at work! No pain, brain fog, or fatigue. I take one scoop in water, 3 times a day. Thank God for D-Ribose. It, along with the guaifenesin protocol, is slowly but surely giving me my life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jun 25, 2010

I took D Ribose in the past and hadn't bought any in a while. I am not going to make that mistake again. I am very active and work out frequently. Taking the D Ribose gives you more energy, more stamina and seems to help prevent muscle soreness after the workout

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer3241731 on Sep 22, 2009

Doesn't hit me over the head but definately gets me through and without a jolt or jitters! I have fibromyalgia and fatique and this is just something I take to assist me throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

D Ribose

Posted by Reviewer1124514 on Jun 09, 2009

I have Lyme, EBV, Fibromyalgia and Chronic fatigue this is the one product - Doctor's Best- that I noticed helps with cell energy and helps protect my heart since I have developed congestive failure from all of the above. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1262899 on Jun 24, 2009

This has helped me so much with my fibromyalgia. The deliver was fast...I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps with the chronic fatigue symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1856049 on Mar 16, 2009

I used to get tired in the evening after eating dinner every night... Since taking the D-ribose i no longer have that terrible, totally worn out, can't-keep-my-eyes-open feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

A quick shipment and acheiving results with D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2175557 on May 25, 2009

I have angina chest pains. The D-Ribose that I ordered came quickly and appears to be making a difference. Playing singles tennis for an hour would cause paining in the first 10-15 minutes of play. Now I feel some pain, but it is lighter pain than before. I have been using the D-Ribose for a couple weeks and will continue...happy with the results, effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 197 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »