EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.36

$49.99

Savings of: $25.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ribose is fantastic!

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

D-Ribose definitely increases energy levels and gives a great post work-out boost. Try blending with Pure Essence Ionic Fizz, liposomal vitamin C and some electrolytes and it does feel like muscles recover quicker. Good buy for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Part of My Heart Regimen

Posted by greenspots on May 11, 2012

I take this, along with Magnesium, L-Carnitine, CoQ10, fish oil, and a good multi-vitamin, for my heart issues. Doctor's Best is the brand I prefer for the D-Ribose. I take a scoop (it comes with it) in a small amount of soy milk twice a day. I think this is a great product and recommend it for those in need of D-Ribose, for whatever reason(s).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

MD prescribed

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Apr 30, 2012

I am sorry but I can't really comment on this product. My doctor recommended it about four years ago. I have been taking it ever since, but I can't say that I feel any better or can see any change in my health because I am taking it. However, I know it is good for heart health, so I continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worth a try.

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

If you have chronic fatigue you might want to give this a go. I have had mixed reports from my clients but some people find it helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-ribose: Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1215644 on Mar 11, 2012

This is the first time Ihave used D-Ribose. It has been a great experience--My vision has improved and my thinking has cleared. It is probably because my heart energy has improved the circulation to my brain. My general activity and strength are improved. muscle aches are gone. I have been able to keep up with my chores and my appetite has increased. Haven't gained any weight, though I could use it. I am 79 years old. This was a great savings from other prices I have seen. Thankyou. Ruth Linder

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer3211838 on Mar 06, 2012

Buy it and use it regurlarly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2914205 on Feb 17, 2012

Reasonable price.Good tastes. I like this product so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Dec 21, 2011

more energy and stamina

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Dec 20, 2011

Good taste, definitely gives me some pep for exercise and helps me recover afterwards. Has also helped me years of fatigue; I'm now so much better, with the help of this and L-Carnitine an CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

DoctorsBest Best BioEnergy D-Ribose 8-oz

Posted by Reviewer2081351 on Nov 30, 2011

I've just had this product for a very short, however I feel fairly energized when using it. Arrived on time and will do business with iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »