EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.18

$21.99

Savings of: $9.81 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

3-stars

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 20, 2015

Good product. I'd say more but I won't since nobody is paying me to review supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tablets too large to swallow

Posted by 4647720719090031862 on Jul 31, 2015

I have been taking for a couple of days, skin looks a little nicer but the tablets are like horse pills! Even cutting in half these are really hard to swallow. Sadly will have to pick another brand because of this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but safe to eat?

Posted by 5261996859553391722 on Jun 20, 2015

I wonder if this product is free from the danger of a mad cow disease?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

?

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Dec 16, 2014

haven't seen results

Was this review helpful to you?

really big and hard to swallow.

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Dec 02, 2014

Used because I had surgery and hoped they would help the heeling process. Not sure if it did or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

3 big tablets may be a bit hard to swallow for some.... can't say for sure whether this product works. Price is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

make me look younger

Posted by 5703879372732469034 on Jan 08, 2014

i took this collagen with Neocell, Fish Collagen + HA, Collagen Support Complex and Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3, because i wanted more 10000ml. of collagen. and that was great...my skin is full and radiant

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this is really doing anything for me.

Posted by myiherb on Oct 15, 2013

I am 47 and look ok for my age. I was hoping that this would help with the impending wrinkles, however after a year or taking it, I can't really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For my skin and hair

Posted by 5733974569432588742 on Aug 20, 2013

It's good that it contains not only collagen but vitamin C as well I chose this one because I thought it will be easier to take it than normal powdery ones. But the tablet is too big to swallow. And I have to take 6 to 9 tablets everyday. I would rather try powdery formula next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

do not know

Posted by Reviewer1975531 on Jul 27, 2013

I have been taken this product for 1 month, but donot feel any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »