EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.18

$21.99

Savings of: $9.81 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice face

Posted by 5556915572400985458 on Nov 13, 2013

i love

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this is really doing anything for me.

Posted by myiherb on Oct 15, 2013

I am 47 and look ok for my age. I was hoping that this would help with the impending wrinkles, however after a year or taking it, I can't really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4846312902844246838 on Oct 14, 2013

Good. I'm trying yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuf

Posted by Reviewer2103025 on Oct 07, 2013

This stuff is great for joint pain and amune system

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5753782909926294282 on Sep 22, 2013

very good product in relation to the price I always buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient to take

Posted by PatriciaM on Sep 14, 2013

Have just ordered coconut oil caps for the same reason I buy this product--if you find a certain supplement helps you, it's good to have more than one way to take it. Especially when you're busy taking care of yourself in your old age!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 5214817898892090249 on Sep 10, 2013

這個有添加VIT. C的. 食了差不多兩個星期,沒什麼特別,可能要長期食才有效果.即使是日本的骨膠原產品都要吃幾個月才有效果. 是很平價的骨膠原補充品,日本FANCL太貴了.25歲後,買這個試一下,補一下骨膠原,因為很平價,即使沒用都不心痛,當是每日多補充一點VIT.C也沒壞處.如果有效當然是最好啦~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Produit de qualité

Posted by 4951745817622285162 on Aug 31, 2013

resultats visibles au bout d'un mois d'utilisation. Cheveux et ongles fortifiés, parfaits pour nourrir peau et cheveux en profondeur. En revanche, peau et cheveux gras s'abstenir...

Was this review helpful to you?

For my skin and hair

Posted by 5733974569432588742 on Aug 20, 2013

It's good that it contains not only collagen but vitamin C as well I chose this one because I thought it will be easier to take it than normal powdery ones. But the tablet is too big to swallow. And I have to take 6 to 9 tablets everyday. I would rather try powdery formula next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom colagem

Posted by 4731140400043018296 on Aug 07, 2013

um dos melhores q ja usei

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »