EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer7426 on Feb 14, 2016

you have to use it on emtpy stomach and before sleep to make it effective; great price per servings; you can mix it with your after workout shake , no strange taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2598200 on Feb 05, 2016

My naturopath recommended this in conjunction with turmeric and zinc and magnesium for a chronic arthritic condition in my spine. Over time the pain and limitation of movement have subsided. After running out of Collagen for a couple of weeks I have noticed the pain returning. Now I know how much this has been helping me out in conjunction with other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Need more time to judg

Posted by 4987724563173504873 on Jan 23, 2016

Need more time to judg

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet try

Posted by 5741277842820071087 on Dec 12, 2015

not yet try

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by NikiMon on Jun 10, 2015

Bought this to mix with rose water to blend a mask for my pregnant belly Smells awful but dld it's job No idea how ppl drink it?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

no more muscle cramps in legs

Posted by Reviewer1083963 on Apr 23, 2015

Have been taking it about once every three days for 3 months. It is like drinking a wet dog(the smell!), but I definitely notice the decrease in muscle cramps since taking it. Didn't know about taking it w/ vit C, but I do now - these reviews are so informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good basic product

Posted by 5143771178078693302 on Dec 11, 2014

good collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

collagen

Posted by 5755836560491337858 on Dec 04, 2014

it seems good collagen but I might not get result at this moment

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

easy to eat

Posted by 5371581437452779479 on Dec 02, 2014

It easy to mix with juice. Easy to eat a day 1 tsp. Skin looking much better

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems ok

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on May 11, 2014

Can feel the difference in skin, much smoother. fine lines have lightened but neck rings haven't lightened much. Not that easy to blend after all, needs to press it with the round side of the spoon to remove clumps. I took it for 3 weeks and could see the results above, but I stopped since, as I have break out very often due to hormones. Once they settle I will start taking it again as I like the results and hope the neck rings continue to smooth out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »