EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top

Posted by 5237728532920181349 on Apr 23, 2014

Facil diluição, gosto aceitavel, melhora muito a pele

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't try it yet

Posted by 5500201659650499751 on Apr 22, 2014

didn't try it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

es buen producto

Posted by 5326589912382691676 on Apr 12, 2014

Llevo poco tiempo usándolo , es difícil de disolver con agua fria o templada, pero creo que a larga se veran resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Trinity on Mar 29, 2014

I think it's a good product. I tried NEO's one to compare as there are so many glowing reviews for it, but this one is OK as well. It also mixes with juices easier that the other one. All in all, a very good collagen powder. And no additives/fillers/binders.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2230214 on Feb 14, 2014

I used this product since month but my lashes are longer than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mum likes it

Posted by Reviewer1343507 on Feb 10, 2014

My mum suffers from ostheoporosis and this product is helping her with her sore bones, noticed a healthier hair and nails too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Es necesario 2 meses mínimo para ver resultados

Posted by MLandCOMPANY on Feb 07, 2014

Esto funciona, pero cada bote dura 3 semanas y tienes que gastar dos para observar cambios en tu cuerpo. Yo no lo uso tres veces al día, porque sería mi ruina y lo limito a una vez al día, antes del desayuno (antes de tomarme una naranja, pues la vitamina C ayuda a asimilarlo mejor)y haciéndolo así, me dura unas 6 semanas. Yo quise probarlo porque tengo mucha tendencia a las estrías, por un déficit de colágeno y tengo que decir que he acertado, las estrías incipientes poco a poco se han ido atenuando, disminuyendo su color violáceo o rosado y algunas desapareciendo al fin, en cuando a las antiguas ya blancas, se han estrechado y el hundimiento en la piel se va haciendo menor, con lo cual se notan mucho menos y para mayores resultados recomiendo compaginarlo con productos tópicos. La piel la tengo menos seca en general y la cara tiene un brillo más saludable, también he notado que mi pelo súper reseco ha pasado a a ser solo seco y también va muy bien cuando haces deporte, las articulaciones se resienten mucho menos.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Feb 01, 2014

I have been using this for approximately 2 weeks and have noticed an improvement in my facial skin. Granted I also take hyaluronic acid and alpha lipoic acid. Still I took those before and didn't notice a difference like I do now. Lots of people are comparing this product to Neocell (which is a very good product) but I think both products are comparable but Doctor's Best is a little less expensive (even thought Neocell is a very good price too). I would highly recommend this product especially for its anti-aging benefits throughout the body (but you will notice it on your face first).

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

ดี

Posted by 5481467869462307866 on Jan 15, 2014

ถูกและดีต้องอันนี้แหระ

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 240 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »