EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$19.99

Savings of: $10.63 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

natural taste, good value, not too easy soluble in water

Posted by Reviewer2946356 on Jan 25, 2010

the product offers one month supply for small money, important vitamin c is already added, could be better soluble but when adding warm water it is ok, will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product at affordable price!

Posted by Reviewer3105907 on Apr 13, 2010

I used this daily for two months. Just a tablespoon a day quickly mixed into water and swallowed down on an empty stomach. I also take this along with Hyaluronic acid for improved joint and skin health. Neocell and Direct Health collagen did not agree with me. I have no problems taking Drs. Best and will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1418187 on Dec 22, 2010

I was using Neocell but this one dissolves quickly and it taste better :) love it, I've been using Collagen 6 months ago and my skin is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T DISSOLVE WELL

Posted by Reviewer1571249 on Jul 28, 2010

Difficult to dissolve in liquid, takes several minutes of stirring. DOES contain gluten for those who are sensitive, as I am. I will be careful in the future to look closely at the information. I do think Dr's Best has good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer1660395 on Feb 24, 2011

never taken this product yet. so i can only say the delivery was satisfactory, it took 10 days or so via airmail to South Korea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer1446572 on Apr 12, 2011

very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and cheap!

Posted by Reviewer3257569 on Oct 06, 2012

easy to dissolve, and the best cost benefit we've seen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2152313 on May 26, 2013

VERY GOOD AND fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Congratulations!

Posted by 4810967926600490450 on Oct 30, 2012

Excellent product with fast and accurate delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Collagen

Posted by Reviewer1522194 on Feb 25, 2012

Great product that I will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 279 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »